Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Middle Type, Small Type Combination Roller Handles

Middle Type, Small Type Combination Roller Handles
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
When plastering construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:35:03
From a mass merchandise store, if you purchase different products together, you can buy it cheaply because it is good
This review is about item#5822397.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 06:13:52
Because it is a specialized manufacturer, it is natural, but it can be used without problems. It is long and easy to use
This review is about item#05812466.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 20:22:06
I bought it with the NEO roller but I could not use it. Although it is written that NEO roller description uses middle type and small type, we should use NEO middle type · small type instead of here. I did not understand it although I explored it variously before purchasing because I was short of explanation. I also purchased unnecessary things from the manufacturer's website even hard to understand. It is hard to understand that you can buy it immediately with the NEO roller and it will be incorrect. Please be careful if you are bought
This review is about item#5822397.
Floor painting
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 10:32:35
Because it is used on Saturday, I ordered it three days ago but I did not use it because it did not arrive.
This review is about item#5812466.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 11:49:50
It is useful for painting work in narrow places.
This review is about item#05822381.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 01:17:22
I also want it.
This review is about item#05812466.
Painting of the roof
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 08:18:32
Although it is an amateur, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#05812466.
Mainly reworking of outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 09:24:20
I am patronizing my wrist without fatigue
This review is about item#05822397.
Repair of paint of exterior of crane
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-26 09:57:31
Conveniently the roller is installed regardless of the width. You can paint at high places without paint. Cheap price.
This review is about item#05812466.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roller Extension Handle
Roller Bucket
Regular Roller Handle
Rollers Handle Regular Type
Roller Refill
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Roller Brush Handle
Pure Multi-Use Small Roller, Spare
Non Bubble Roller, Small
Roller Bucket Sx Body
Roller Frame
Excellent roller middle
Roller Brush Handle
S Handle
Regular Roller