Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Bamboo brush

Bamboo brush
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Removing trash and oiling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:43:23
It is used for scraping off dirt from the thread part, applying grease, and applying cutting oil
This review is about item#3385453.
For carburettor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:52:21
Blow the cleaner on the oil-ridden bike's carburetor, and rub it off if it rubs gently. Even a toothbrush can be used, but this one is more suitable for fine parts with moderate hardness.
This review is about item#3385453.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:10:23
It is used to clean the brake caliper's brake dust. Nylon brush is good as it will not be damaged.
This review is about item#3387282.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:23:28
There was no particular problem when using it cheaply.
This review is about item#3385453.
For cleaning work of precision mechanical parts etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 10:17:42
It is a product that is easy to handle and easy to use because it has a strong brush stiffness.
This review is about item#3385453.
Bond finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:02:39
Easy to use with affordable size when applying fast drying bonds to the kid entrance
This review is about item#3385453.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 21:07:02
It is used for maintenance of the chain saw. I am satisfied because the price is also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#3387282.
Oiling
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:19:49
Very easy to use and useful. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#3385453.
Work of painting quick-drying adhesive.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 16:33:00
I hope the part of the handle is a little longer. Considering the price and discarding after one use, I think that it is very economical.
This review is about item#3385453.
Wash parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:42:27
I am using it to wash tubular parts, but because the hair is black it is hard to see how dirty it is. I also want green hair.
This review is about item#3387282.
Parts washing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 13:59:14
Things are normal, but brushes are expendable items so you can buy it for price adjustment.
This review is about item#3387282.
Kiriko cleaning, parts washing, various
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 12:21:26
Is it due to a classic brush, bamboo habit, which is indispensable, it is charming, rarely fierce bending. I think that this price is good without hair loss.
This review is about item#3385453.
Used for washing and cleaning liquid wetted parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 15:16:00
We use it for cleaning brushing impregnated with solvent. It is very handled so I use it continuously.
This review is about item#03385453.
Gluing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 14:04:48
It is very much appreciated that you can buy this brush at this price. I think that I would like to purchase this amount in the future as a consumable item in the future.
This review is about item#03385453.
Used when applying fast drying bond.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 21:13:30
It is quite saved because things of this size are not selling elsewhere.
This review is about item#03387282.
To apply steam helmet to piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 05:15:23
Helmet was easy to paint
This review is about item#03385453.
Cleaning of screw part
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:36:24
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#03387282.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 08:39:43
Not particularly bad
This review is about item#03385453.
For that purpose
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 13:15:06
I would like to buy it if another size is long and it is solid.
This review is about item#03387282.
Application of tapping paste
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 18:37:08
There is no problem at all. Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#03385453.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bamboo toothpick 180 mm
Bamboo brush
Bamboo Brush
Bamboo brush
Bamboo brushes (Special NIKAWA brush)
Bamboo brush
Bamboo brush (Nikawa brush deluxe)
Bamboo brush toothpick type
Bamboo brush bent handle
DX bamboo brush
Bamboo handle nylon brush
Bamboo Brush, Hog Hair