Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Zaurus

Screw Zaurus
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
furniture
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 20:48:38
Was good
This review is about item#05241363.
Daily work such as repair of machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 17:02:41
It is handy when you are in trouble.
This review is about item#05241363.
Rusty screw detaching of bicycle chain cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 20:40:54
It was a rusty truss machine screw but it gripped firmly and went off. The size is reasonable and easy to grasp.
This review is about item#05241363.
Removing / licking screws licked
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 17:24:29
I tried to use it instead of nailing to remove a small nail when dismantling the furniture. If you nail head slightly float it is easier to pull out as it can be pulled out while pinching and pulling.
This review is about item#05241363.
Screwdriver, crimping crusher
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 18:32:28
I lost the same product I used before, so I purchased again. It is useful when you are in trouble, something like the work site. Not only screwdriver but also considerable force concentrates on the corner, so even if you do not have a grip strength for crushing or pulling, it will show its power.
This review is about item#05241363.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 14:31:33
I was able to firmly grasp the collapsed screw head and loosen it. Although I was generally satisfied because I was able to accomplish my purpose, the screw head had a small exposed area, so I had to widen the hole. It will be appreciated if it comes to a toe where hands reach a little narrower place. In a sense it is a special tool for "recovering mistakes", so it's used less often, but it was useful.
This review is about item#05241363.
Remove rusty or squashed screws
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 08:14:49
I bit it quite a bit and I can turn it well. With this, if you are a bit cheaper you can make the difference in size.
This review is about item#05241363.
DIY at home
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 13:23:33
A rusty screw went around with a single shot. Although it is not a frequent turn, if you are troubled by crushing or licking a screw, you do not panic in the future.
This review is about item#05241363.
Screw back.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-22 12:25:35
Even if I tried to return an unmovable screw, but the screw did not return and the screw head got lost, the biting mouth of the tool was okay. It was a very durable product.
This review is about item#05241363.
Removal of screws which can not be removed with conventional pliers.
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-13 14:30:52
Although it is not a robust construction quoting the common name of dinosaurs, it is better to bite into the head of the screw. I like the size that is familiar to the hand. I wanted to have a blade part that can cut thin cables like pliers like greed.
This review is about item#05241363.
Mechanical repair
1
From Japan
On 2009-04-07 21:29:46
Usability was better than I thought.
This review is about item#05241363.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Zaurus Gt
Screw Pliers M2
Pliers, for screw
Truss Screw Pliers
Pliers, for screw
Screw Pliers XP
Nejira ZA185
Screw Pliers Cover
Screw Pliers GT
Pliers, for screw
Machine-Screw Pliers
Truss Screw Pliers
Screw Removal Pliers RX