Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 420E Swivel Caster, Nylon Solid Wheel

420E Swivel Caster, Nylon Solid Wheel
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Repair of chair
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:41:51
I think it is extremely good by moving lightly, and it is cheap. After that it is only a matter of lifespan, so look at the situation.
This review is about item#2212734.
When making movable furniture etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:50:29
Previously, using black casters got a mark on the floor when moving, I tried using this. I think that it is easy to install and slide well. On the contrary the slip is too good.
This review is about item#2212734.
Used as casters for side desk cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:01:25
It was necessary to lower the height of the cabinet by about 15 mm, so I replaced it. The mounting board was small, but it was mounted safely. It will roll well with Pitashi.
This review is about item#02212707.
For repairing the wheel of resin flatbed car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 00:22:37
Though I thought about disposing wheels in two places, I was thinking about disposal, but because I exchanged it perfectly, I could use it again because it was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#02212752.
To the dolly at the work site, screw it to the plywood and use it!
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:35:12
Fashionable! Hammer caster! When purchasing a low-priced version made by another company in the past, the board thickness was thin, and it warped when screw-fastened! If it's a hammer caster it's never been such a thing ... but it's expensive but consent!
This review is about item#2212734.
10% discount Thank you for purchasing cheaply available
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 19:36:41
I am using a hammer, so I am doing it firmly I will use it within a load of 10 kilograms
This review is about item#2212707.
Attach casters to dolly
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 19:45:05
The hardness of the wheel is just right and satisfactory.
This review is about item#02212716.
I am using it for a screen for movement
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 22:00:50
It is now possible to move smoothly by exchanging with old wheels
This review is about item#02212716.
Maintenance of foreign-made chair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:49:47
Since the casters of foreign-made chairs have broken, I replaced them. It was very solid and improved.
This review is about item#02212734.
Working platform casters
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 10:13:21
There seems to be a person who complains about JAN sticker, but is it too nervous in vain? Fixing with double-sided tape ... ... Even if it remains a little does not it change?
This review is about item#02212743.
For moving the platform
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 16:15:33
Since it is a hammer seal product, it can be used with confidence. Variety of kinds. Considering the trouble of going to buy to the home center, Monotaro will earn delivery earlier.
This review is about item#02212707.
Wheel exchange of management machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 14:52:33
very good. It is good if the size of the pedestal is the same and there is a thing with a wheel diameter of 100 mm.
This review is about item#02212752.
As a caster car
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 16:03:51
It is best for small caster making. Depending on how you use it, you can endure well. There is no complaint.
This review is about item#02212707.
On the speaker stand
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-02 23:24:09
I turned on the casters as I move the back of nearly 50 Kg speakers every time I clean them and wiring them. Result As a result, I thought that it was good if I had used it from before even if it was a big right answer, it was easy to move, it was easy to scratch the floor ring.
This review is about item#02212725.
Wooden bogie
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-02 19:44:48
Certainly it is troublesome to peel off a sticker on the back side. Level which does not bother if it stops screw though it gets a little adhesive residue.
This review is about item#02212707.
I installed it on a bulletin board and made it movable
1
From Japan
On 2008-08-31 10:05:31
A seal was affixed to all the mounting surfaces of 100 pieces purchased, a great difficulty was forced to strike all, and the adhesive residue of the seal was severe, and the seal of the manufacturer which caused a great trouble in attaching with double-sided tape It is unknown whether this is the inventory management sticker here, but it was not easy to use, but to deal with only the logic of the selling side, I was honestly hungry hammer caster and I trusted the quality of the site here, I was disappointed Is big
This review is about item#02212707.
1