Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 420G Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel

420G Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Exchange cabinet casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:52:48
It became smoother and quiet than it was comparable with nylon. Because heavy loads can be placed, it seems that metal is more durable.
This review is about item#35675841.
For moving heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:47:11
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#2212786.
Used for trucks for moving bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 10:32:07
I attached it to a motorcycle moving trolley in a narrow garage, and made my own making and moving easily with wood to fit the rear wheel part.
This review is about item#2212777.
I used it as a base for relatively lightweight woodworking equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:24:47
Even cheap price, high performance, soil can be moved easily with concrete, work efficiency has improved and thank you very much.
This review is about item#2212761.
Make it movable in a box
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 16:18:47
Both wheel rotation and direction rotation are smooth and used without problems.
This review is about item#2212777.
Exchange of work wagon casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 10:05:09
I purchased it cheaply nearly 100 yen than the home center I always purchased. It is a good product. Let me repeat.
This review is about item#35675857.
Used on the bottom of the test equipment packing box
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 09:35:07
It was a product as expected. I think that I will see the situation with future durability etc.
This review is about item#02212786.
It is a wheel exchange of the dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 14:54:14
I bought it before and it replaced the wheel of the dolly, but there is no problem at all. Please offer very cheaply We are very pleased.
This review is about item#35675841.
For exchange of gacha table
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:37:30
The size is perfect, the movement is also very good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35675841.
Repair shop wagon
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 20:19:21
Hammer casters are hard to break because they are solid, and I use them all the time. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35675857.
Dolly carrying objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 00:40:10
I am very satisfied with sliding rotation.
This review is about item#02212777.
For dolly creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:55:09
Satisfied
This review is about item#35675866.
A stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:05:55
It can be used without problems. It is cheap.
This review is about item#02212786.
As a caster for bookcases and printer stands
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 21:36:31
I use this type every time. I think that it is easy to use and durability is good.
This review is about item#02212786.
Movement roller of large tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 10:43:02
This item that was attached before. Replacement of the rubber part because it became tattered. Slide is also well satisfied. I just worry about what time I have.
This review is about item#35675866.
Truck casters aging
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 16:29:11
It was quick and the size was perfect.
This review is about item#35675866.
Used for equipment transport case
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:11:21
Even if we load a few heavy objects, it will move smoothly. It is a commodity of hammer to drift.
This review is about item#02212777.
Row type reclining chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 18:47:33
Mazuma was a free car as expected. However, a little greed came out and bought an additional spherical type freight car of the company.
This review is about item#02212786.
For moving the press
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 10:27:28
I think that making is solid, rolling is smooth and good.
This review is about item#02212786.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:10:42
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#02212777.
1 2 3