Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Revolving Light Skh-Ea Type

Small Revolving Light Skh-Ea Type
Sales Price: 76.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Attach to vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:22:32
The base part of the delivered goods was cream color. When I look at the maker HP, I changed it in 2015. Although I am also research deficient here, I think that you should put an explanation on the replacement of photos or a word.
This review is about item#6898017.
I use it in a boiler. It is good when there is no one.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 09:27:29
It is good that automatic setting is possible
This review is about item#06344134.
I installed it for display.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 17:25:11
Is good.
This review is about item#06344134.
Using crime prevention, visitors, infrared sensors to turn on lights, sirens, buzzers and switching devices with each device. Because I miss chimes when I sleep in the daytime
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 17:21:41
"I want a stop switch" Various equipment is installed, but since none of the stop switches are attached, it is troublesome to operate all at once, so a switch that turns on / off from time to time is externally attached as necessary.
This review is about item#06344082.
Used in municipal security patrol bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 18:01:39
The previous purchase is used with 4 patrol bicycles. Four years have passed, but I am using it normally without rust. There was a light bulb out of the way, but there are no other malfunctions. I think that it is excellent in terms of visibility and running cost. This time, due to vehicle change, I made the same patrice again.
This review is about item#06897983.
Construction elevator
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 07:56:43
Thank you for quick response at short delivery time.
This review is about item#06344107.
Attach to signboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 22:04:42
I am saved because it spins around me with a nice feeling. Where water resistance is high is also attractive
This review is about item#06344107.
It is attached to the premises car for safety.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 14:50:53
It was easy to install and the price was reasonably cheap than other companies. The product is strongly satisfied with the rain.
This review is about item#06344064.
Because we are attracting attention of entrance of the parking lot of the cram school, there are children walking,
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 20:02:15
Because it is dark, the visibility is bad, I expected it to be as good as a police car and bought it. It is a shame though there is no way to contact it because it is a 5 W bulb as it reads well. Is it possible to replace the light bulb with 21 W? If you let me know, it will be saved.
This review is about item#06344082.
In order to inform the customer of the opening situation of the store
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-15 19:11:48
It was light weight and installation was possible in a short time. It is bright and very impressive.
This review is about item#06898026.
Lower limit warning of the water level of the water purification tank.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-02 18:09:58
Illuminance of light and rotation speed are appropriate, and I am fully satisfied as an alarm device.
This review is about item#06344134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wall Mounting Bracket
LED Revolving Light
LED Beacon Light
Medium Size Revolving Light, Am Type
LED Beacon Light SKHE type
LED Revolving Light
LED compact revolving light