Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Point tap (for stainless steel)

Point tap (for stainless steel)
Sales Price: 9.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Tap work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:35:43
Since it is a leading manufacturer, the product is satisfactory as a matter of course It is a pleasure if there is profitable for 5 sets etc.
This review is about item#6299736.
For tap
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:20:47
Used for stainless steel thread cutting. I do not have any complaints.
This review is about item#6299711.
Stainless steel tapping process
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:43:03
Even if it is somewhat expensive, I chose a product of trust. It is useless if you break up on the way.
This review is about item#06299702.
Tapping of iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:07:16
For SUS use, the stop side of the tap gauge has passed. Because it was a noisy job, I used it as it was until the end of its life.
This review is about item#06299745.
Tamping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 12:50:09
Purchased to make threads on a thick iron plate, originally for stainless steel, I cut the Don Dong mountain without breaking.
This review is about item#06299702.
Small hole opening of radio control parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 07:43:07
I tried to make an aluminum servo horn by myself and used it for 2 mm thread cutting, the tip was broken and clogged at the second thread cutting. Every recovery I tried to reopen failed and eventually it will not be usable. Since aluminum is fixed to the cutting edge, the mini-milling cutter cut hands to cut off cutting oil carefully so as not to apply unreasonable force, but bought a high tap to cover his immaturity Sorry for this result.
This review is about item#08156355.
Used for landslides of nuts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:42:51
You can dress well.
This review is about item#06299702.
Screw faces
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:36:46
I use the same or expensive items in repeat. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06299702.
Tap stand of sus
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:01:18
A nice place of OSG's tap is best for penetrating type screw stands as chips fall down.
This review is about item#08156373.
Tap processing in machining center
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 20:53:28
It got well, I was satisfied with durability so so.
This review is about item#06622603.
Tap
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 10:00:44
When assembling the control panel. Is it good?
This review is about item#08156355.
Part installation on the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 13:23:30
The sharpness is good, the rest is durability
This review is about item#06299711.
Drilling of steel material
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:06:37
It is preeminent sharpness! It is! It is!
This review is about item#06299745.
Art track production
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 17:09:36
It broke with 2 mm SUS 304, 7th hole.
This review is about item#06299745.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 22:17:28
It was able to be cut well without problems.
This review is about item#08156425.
M2 tap to stainless steel
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 13:58:45
I purchase it many times and use it often. I was very happy, but Korean-made products may arrive. . Made in Korea soon flew away and felt easy to break. Made in Japan arrives recently, but I'd like you to only make it in Japan.
This review is about item#08156321.
Re-trimming the collet chuck screw
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:29:09
It was saved because the size was special and it was hard to find. Of course it was pretty sharp and easy to use.
This review is about item#08156382.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 19:17:19
You can cut well. Only durability is a problem It is satisfying if you can use a reasonable amount
This review is about item#06299736.
Manual processing
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 10:16:52
This review appears to be common to all sizes of the same series. This case is 1.7. It is a tough process due to small diameter and SUS material. It was a result of whether it can manage 10 by hand by manual work on 3 mm board. In the case of machining with a tap dedicated machine, different results may be obtained, but on us there is no hand to strike any further. It is the conclusion that ordinary goods are enough at present.
This review is about item#08156312.
SUS 304 9 mm thick plate
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 15:50:12
SUS304 We processed 12 holes in M ​​10 and 48 holes in M ​​8 with a combination of stainless steel and hand tap on 9 mm thick plate, but we are satisfied
This review is about item#06299754.
1 2