Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solder Absorption Line Wick

Solder Absorption Line Wick
Sales Price: 4.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Switching power supply unit for repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 22:45:17
The solder wicking is better than other products, and it is very useful. Although it is not cheap in price, I think that it is quality that is commensurate with the price.
This review is about item#6567924.
Used for repairing audio equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 09:07:59
The white light solder suction line is also strong for suction power and it is used for delicate work.
This review is about item#6567933.
Base soldering operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 07:18:00
I purchased the solder absorption line for the first time, but I feel that sucking out of solder was not better than I expected ...
This review is about item#06567915.
For repairing automotive electronic board
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:19:49
It is good to suck melted solder.
This review is about item#06567951.
Repairing audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 15:11:20
I am using the white light solder suction line for a long time, but sucking is well saved.
This review is about item#06567924.
I am using it for repairing audio products.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 20:14:12
White light product is used for over 10 years, but very easy to use.
This review is about item#06567915.
Audio related solder removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 09:14:07
I use it to take out old audio related solder, but this is the best. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#06567915.
Removal of solder
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 09:09:15
It is easy to use and satisfactory. I think the full length is also affordable.
This review is about item#06567933.
Soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 17:57:35
Should it be satisfied that it fulfilled the ordinary function as intended?
This review is about item#06567915.
Solder breathing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 11:57:06
I have used various varieties of various manufacturers, but after all this is the best
This review is about item#06567924.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 15:57:14
I was using the absorption line of PB of MonotaRO, but there were some parts that sucked in and some parts that did not get absorbed, even if the quality had variations. I feel very stressful when using it, and since I could destroy the parts, I switched to a product with a proven track record. It is high compared with PB product only by price, but this product may be better for minute not feeling stress.
This review is about item#06567933.
Rework
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 17:24:44
I did not know where to purchase, but if you were looking for a part number, your company came out. Because it was delivered the next day, it did not hinder the work schedule.
This review is about item#06567976.
Car rust hole sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 10:38:03
It is useful for soldering repair of car rust hole. I want a wider type, but I can not find it.
This review is about item#06567942.
Re-soldering of printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-07 14:06:53
It is very convenient to remove defective devices on printed circuit board
This review is about item#06567924.
Repair of built-in board for small electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 13:22:17
Both heat conduction and solder breathability are perfectly satisfactory for usability. I tried using things made by other companies and things with different widths, but I think that the thing with this width of white light is easiest to use.
This review is about item#06567924.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desoldering Wick
Soldering test practice board
goot Solder Wick Wire
goot Solder Wick Wire
Desolder Braid