Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Toilet Tissue, "TOYO ONE TOUCH"

Toilet Tissue, "TOYO ONE TOUCH"
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.19
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
I used it everyday.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 17:40:06
It was hard to use. It was hard to peel off the roll of rolled paper. Famous people were saying that they should not ask for it anymore
This review is about item#87105103.
I will use it in the toilet.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:23:07
Durable thickness and long replacement frequency will be less. Since it has no core, it can be used up to the end.
This review is about item#87105103.
Used in the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 11:09:18
For inexpensive price, long, top quality, strong enough, very satisfied.
This review is about item#87105103.
Daily use in nursing care facilities
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:55:06
It is a product to use on a daily basis, which is optimal for cost It is saved from order to delivery as soon as possible
This review is about item#87105103.
Used at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 12:35:59
It is eco-thinking, inexpensive, convincing.
This review is about item#87105103.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 16:40:01
Very good to use until the end
This review is about item#87105103.
Factory toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 15:12:07
Because there are many turns, replacement will be short.
This review is about item#05841087.
For factory toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 11:28:25
The length is 150 m, so the frequency of replacement is reduced. Paper quality is also hard and not bad. Although there is no paper core, it is not a feeling that you can use until the end. After all, although it does not go up to the paper core, the paper remains in a core shape.
This review is about item#87105103.
For daily use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 16:49:26
Quality is nearly the same as prices at other shops. However, it delivers us a heavy toilet paper, but it was very helpful.
This review is about item#05841087.
For employees
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 16:02:09
I will last long and cheap.
This review is about item#05841087.
For employees
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 08:25:57
It is economical because the winding is long and cheap.
This review is about item#87105103.
Great for a large family!
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 18:36:12
Things I bought at shopping are gone soon. Even if you think about the unit price per m, it is COSPA the best!
This review is about item#05841087.
Preparing for disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 13:26:19
As a necessity for disaster prevention, I think that this product is optimal and I always buy it and stockpile it. The price is good at a time.
This review is about item#05841087.
To use in a toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 11:22:07
It is not too thin, too hard, I think it is good to use. It is good not to have core and refuse garbage.
This review is about item#05248966.
Workplace toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 19:53:33
I always buy it but I feel Cospa is good. It also uses it for stockpiling for disasters.
This review is about item#05841087.
workplace
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 18:10:51
I want a little more, a sense of Fuwari.
This review is about item#87105103.
Used in every situation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 16:05:31
There is a place where the core part which becomes a bearing is distorted.
This review is about item#05841087.
Usual use in toilet
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 09:11:33
If you use it, there are places that are cut vertically along the way and it is very hard to use. This is my first time. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#05841087.
For toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-14 08:49:28
It is an additional purchase. It is very good that the core tube does not come out. It is not advantageous in terms of cost.
This review is about item#05841087.
For home use
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 09:53:04
It seems that the paper is hard and packed in the simple toilet.
This review is about item#05841087.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PENGUIN Toilet Paper Coreless
Coreless Toilet Paper
Comfort service roll 75m
1 roll single 75m
Toilet Paper
Windia