Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
Paste work drawings and metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:15:51
It is hard to peel off, and characters are difficult to disappear, so it is used for metal parts as well as paper drawings. It is good to peel off cleanly when peeling off
This review is about item#666653.
PC etc. Purchase date display
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:45:44
More color variations and various colorfully I want to display it.
This review is about item#666443.
Used for living in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:15:14
Simultaneous packing with other goods, if free shipping, this price can be convinced.
This review is about item#666495.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 19:15:38
It is cheap and genuine. From ordering to shipping is fast. I am using it for office work.
This review is about item#666443.
Name of file construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:14:21
Tepra is really easy to use. I always use it comfortably.
This review is about item#666592.
File cover and back cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:19:41
The price is cheaper than other companies, the correspondence is quick, so arrival is quickly surprised
This review is about item#666443.
We use it for construction signboard.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:48:43
The quality of goods is also good, the price is also cheaper than other companies, easy to purchase, I think that I will ask again.
This review is about item#666592.
Others for organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:32:44
Purchase for organizing documents, spine of files, for displaying bulletin boards of events
This review is about item#310948.
When sorting files
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 19:51:53
I do not have any particular impressions, but I want you to make it a little cheaper
This review is about item#310948.
Used for notation, clarification of affiliation line
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:45:12
Because it is a commodity that can be purchased anywhere, we use 10% OFF of Monotaro san, we are reducing expenses even for a small amount.
This review is about item#666592.
Tool label sticking
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:19:11
It is very active in the display of tool name and period of use etc. Various label widths can be selected, and in terms of low price I decided to purchase it.
This review is about item#666592.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:18:36
I think that this price is very good after shipping because it is the most frequently used type of tape.
This review is about item#666443.
Create name tag
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 18:54:12
Buy three. Is not it luck or not printed from the first one? While we purchased before, there was a troublesome cartridge which printed film was not taken up and discharged together, but this time it was not printed at all. I was in trouble. It may be that it hits bad products when purchasing with roses.
This review is about item#666443.
It is very convenient for a date such as pickles,
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:53:46
It comes out automatically because the tape runs out, so it's very convenient.
This review is about item#00666443.
Put the time to purchase and stick it on the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 14:38:38
It is narrow width of 4 mm and it is convenient because you can know the purchaser and the time when you put it on the product, so I bought it because it was not placed in a nearby shop.
This review is about item#6167043.
File spine etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:48:40
I want you to sell even cheaper with 5 packs of Eco Pack not less than 18 mm
This review is about item#666495.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:01:58
I bought it together when ordering other items of monotaro.
This review is about item#666495.
Bulk buying
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:45:50
Always buying in Monotaro san when you are discounted.
This review is about item#00666653.
Title titles of financial statements
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:25:56
Tepra tape of a large classic It comes very quickly because it arrives at hand, very convenient, I will order again.
This review is about item#666443.
Re-name the bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:21:20
Character width is exactly good and characters are also clear and very easy to use products.
This review is about item#666495.