Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 38.75 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 25
3 star 9
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Hiking and everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:48:30
Good color design. I am concerned about a little heavy, but the bottom is solid and firm, and because it is toe protection it is safe to wear anywhere. I am glad that there are solid shoes with big size.
This review is about item#3363717.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:50:32
I bought it for work. Because it is magic, it can be done easily even when you wear it.
This review is about item#3363491.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 02:57:04
The comfort is so so. It would be nice to be a bit lighter if you want it.
This review is about item#03363674.
When car maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:45:18
As the price is cheap, A hole opened and water penetrated in less than a month since the shoe sole was thin, I can not walk outside on a rainy day!
This review is about item#3363552.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 12:20:01
· We will continue to purchase. It is an impression that lasted for the price.
This review is about item#3363701.
Daily use with light work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:38:32
Design is good and lightweight, removable ready Frequently ask questions on purchasing method from others.
This review is about item#03363534.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:40:27
It is strong and very good. It has about 2 years in usage.
This review is about item#3363647.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:10:50
I am comfortable and very satisfied. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#3363561.
Work shoes
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:44:05
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#3363674.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 17:57:59
Because many safety shoes are large, we made it one smaller size (usually 24.0 cm, EEE place). It is nearly snug, but it feels a bit hit the nail of the thumb. Since the part of the instep is held down with the Velcro tape, I think that it will not be a problem even if it is somewhat loose, so next time I will purchase the usual size and adjust with the thickness of the insoles and socks.
This review is about item#3392654.
Work at the press factory
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:04:07
Although the color is the name navy it was black and gray. I thought that it was a mistake because it was different from the image, but it was also a navy to the box as well as the item tag. Though things look good.
This review is about item#3364033.
Control work with weed tentative machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:13:43
Even sloping work is lightweight and it is difficult to slip and it is hard to get tired even for long working hours.
This review is about item#3363516.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 08:52:23
Quality · Stock size · Long-time feeling of use · No problem The price is higher than similar products of other companies
This review is about item#03363586.
Work in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 11:20:38
Recently price has risen and I am dissatisfied. The sole comes off immediately. The part of the heel (upper one) will be bad. Other than that I think it is good.
This review is about item#03363692.
Work in the ironworks in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:50:05
The price is also reasonable, comfortable, durable well, I have been repeating this product for several years.
This review is about item#03363516.
As ordinary footwear
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:16:36
I am constantly wearing safety shoes because I am doing maintenance work. I purchase it often because it is inexpensive, but the quality of the shoe sole is not very good and I need to change it in about 2 months
This review is about item#03363543.
Sheet metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:26:08
There are things that you can choose from two colors, and the satisfaction level of the people who tried and used was high, so I will continue to order. Moreover, it is also a product of the standard JSAA, and it is safe even at low price !!
This review is about item#03363674.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:26:24
It is much better than shoes of the same price as before.
This review is about item#03363674.
Always wearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 11:17:14
I often slide when oiled. Also difficult to take. The gray color makes the dirt too conspicuous. The rest is very good. Especially large size should be ordinary. Because the bottom is thick, Kiriko will never reach the feet nor get stuffed. I do not know how to wash. Would you like to wash it like a sneaker, do you have to be careful or how to care it is easy and I want you to fill in. "
This review is about item#03364042.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 17:05:55
There seems to be no problem even compared with the safety shoes which used before.
This review is about item#03363674.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Shoes 85402
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Sneakers A-180
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Sneakers A-150 Hook Loop
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
ABS made napkin stand
Safety Shoes
Safety Sneaker,
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneaker, Shoes