Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 38.75 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 25
3 star 9
2 star 9
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Transportation
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 09:24:26
I felt that it is difficult to use in winter because there is almost no heat insulation. I will get cold from my feet.
This review is about item#3364033.
When assembling products, painting products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 09:43:28
It is easy to wear. It is wide and feet are not painful. Velcro tape type and easy to use
This review is about item#03363692.
Hiking and everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:48:30
Good color design. I am concerned about a little heavy, but the bottom is solid and firm, and because it is toe protection it is safe to wear anywhere. I am glad that there are solid shoes with big size.
This review is about item#3363717.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:50:32
I bought it for work. Because it is magic, it can be done easily even when you wear it.
This review is about item#3363491.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 02:57:04
The comfort is so so. It would be nice to be a bit lighter if you want it.
This review is about item#03363674.
When car maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:45:18
As the price is cheap, A hole opened and water penetrated in less than a month since the shoe sole was thin, I can not walk outside on a rainy day!
This review is about item#3363552.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 12:20:01
· We will continue to purchase. It is an impression that lasted for the price.
This review is about item#3363701.
Daily use with light work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:38:32
Design is good and lightweight, removable ready Frequently ask questions on purchasing method from others.
This review is about item#03363534.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:40:27
It is strong and very good. It has about 2 years in usage.
This review is about item#3363647.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:10:50
I am comfortable and very satisfied. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#3363561.
Work shoes
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:44:05
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#3363674.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 17:57:59
Because many safety shoes are large, we made it one smaller size (usually 24.0 cm, EEE place). It is nearly snug, but it feels a bit hit the nail of the thumb. Since the part of the instep is held down with the Velcro tape, I think that it will not be a problem even if it is somewhat loose, so next time I will purchase the usual size and adjust with the thickness of the insoles and socks.
This review is about item#3392654.
Work at the press factory
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:04:07
Although the color is the name navy it was black and gray. I thought that it was a mistake because it was different from the image, but it was also a navy to the box as well as the item tag. Though things look good.
This review is about item#3364033.
Control work with weed tentative machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:13:43
Even sloping work is lightweight and it is difficult to slip and it is hard to get tired even for long working hours.
This review is about item#3363516.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 08:52:23
Quality · Stock size · Long-time feeling of use · No problem The price is higher than similar products of other companies
This review is about item#03363586.
Work in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 11:20:38
Recently price has risen and I am dissatisfied. The sole comes off immediately. The part of the heel (upper one) will be bad. Other than that I think it is good.
This review is about item#03363692.
Work in the ironworks in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:50:05
The price is also reasonable, comfortable, durable well, I have been repeating this product for several years.
This review is about item#03363516.
As ordinary footwear
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:16:36
I am constantly wearing safety shoes because I am doing maintenance work. I purchase it often because it is inexpensive, but the quality of the shoe sole is not very good and I need to change it in about 2 months
This review is about item#03363543.
Sheet metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:26:08
There are things that you can choose from two colors, and the satisfaction level of the people who tried and used was high, so I will continue to order. Moreover, it is also a product of the standard JSAA, and it is safe even at low price !!
This review is about item#03363674.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:26:24
It is much better than shoes of the same price as before.
This review is about item#03363674.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Shoes 85402
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Sneakers A-180
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes
ABS made napkin stand
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Sneaker,
Safety Sneaker