Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV

Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Sales Price: 319.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:44:27
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#2445807.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:47:55
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#09449246.
Shipping packaging
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 11:20:18
Sometimes it will split vertically. It will be quite hard to get back to the original if it tears vertically.
This review is about item#87105085.
To stop the cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 15:05:34
This size was quite seductive because I did not sell easily.
This review is about item#09449264.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 20:12:29
It is thick, and the adhesion is also strong. It is a necessity of packing heavy objects. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#02445807.
Product packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 09:16:58
I have been using it for many years. I have chosen a much cheaper one, but I will return to this after all. It's the easiest to use thickness and strength.
This review is about item#87105085.
Packaging metal processed goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 14:47:04
Although it gets a value, it can be used with confidence in the packaging of heavy metal processed goods.
This review is about item#02445807.
Backing of imitation paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 15:01:54
Until now, only 50 mm, I thought I wanted something wider Where I found 75 mm and purchased it. I also want a wider range.
This review is about item#09449273.
Regular packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 15:51:13
I think that both the thickness and the adhesive strength are satisfactory tapes. I purchased repeat. I hope the price will go down a little more by selling box units ....
This review is about item#02445807.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 17:04:19
Very strong and sticky is outstanding. We continue to purchase.
This review is about item#02445807.
Used for product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 18:21:45
It is thick and it is hard to work well and wrinkle.
This review is about item#02445807.
For packing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 14:23:59
When it is a cloth tape (gum tape) it is often peeled off from the cardboard, but this tape will never peel off. You can ship with confidence.
This review is about item#02445807.
Purchase for equipment for camping.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 14:20:56
A wide tape is something useful for a bit of repair and fitting of tents and rugs. In general ones, wide tapes are handy because there are cases where the width is narrow and not in time.
This review is about item#09449273.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 21:30:04
I want a little more difficult to use thickness a bit too thin
This review is about item#02445807.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:30:22
It is high and easy to use. Excellent adhesiveness due to the thickness. It is suitable for packing of long items.
This review is about item#02445807.
For cardboard box packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:29:16
Working just fine and working efficiency is good. Those thinner than this is undesirable because of adhesion between the tapes. If the price is a bit cheaper, I think that the range of use will be expanded.
This review is about item#02445807.
Packing heavy items
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 09:49:02
There is strength, it is not necessary to repeatedly paste many times. Workability is good because it is hard to break vertically because it is easy to cut. Because cheap ones are easy to cut and poor in workability, this may be cheaper if we consider labor costs.
This review is about item#02445807.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 13:25:59
Thick, durable and easy to use
This review is about item#02445807.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:27:35
It is easy to use with some thickness.
This review is about item#02445807.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 18:09:17
I continue using it. Very good.
This review is about item#08487744.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
OPP Tape E No.882
OPP Tape
Ebaseru OPP tape No.835NEV
Ebaseru OPP tape No.830NEV
Ebaseru OPP tape No.820NEV
OPP Tape
PP Tape P30 For Packing