Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
744 Customer Reviews
5 star 427
4 star 166
3 star 79
2 star 42
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 744 Reviews
I am wearing it when I repair a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:58:28
I used to cut old T - shirts by myself, but I think that I should use this product ahead of time.
This review is about item#9163655.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:34:25
Switch to what I had purchased at home center so far. Good quality and balanced goods are very convenient to use
This review is about item#9163655.
Maintenance of vehicles, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 20:43:43
Although 1 kg was less than I thought, The quality was satisfactory.
This review is about item#9163655.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:39:15
I mainly use it to wipe maintenance parts and wipe it with thinner. I bought waste cloth at home center, but because it is the same one, it is superior to cospa, so I will purchase with absolute monotaro next time as well. You can also wipe clean.
This review is about item#9163655.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:49:19
Have you changed the material recently? It seems that the western rice contains oil. I am using it for thinner wiping, but the oil will float. Earlier things did not have such a thing. .
This review is about item#6562857.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:44:32
Is this amount cheap? It is useful because it can be used for anything
This review is about item#9163655.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:59:50
There are many suitable waste and the same thing is contained securely inside.
This review is about item#9163655.
For residual paint treatment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:05:29
I think that Wes purchased last time was thick and wide area knitwear, but this time there was a lot of thin and small area items. If possible, it is thicker and wider area type is more user-friendly, so I thought that I wanted display that understands the contents.
This review is about item#3332296.
For chemical cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:40:57
I am satisfied with a very large amount. There is no problem for cleaning.
This review is about item#3332296.
Cleaning parts, wiping off oil dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 10:41:27
Very satisfied with sufficient quality. I think that it is even more perfect if you cut the size which is too large to half the size.
This review is about item#9163655.
Cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:17:54
It was good because there was also a lot of it in it. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#09163655.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:37:55
It is nice It is cheap without any complaints and I am saved for the amount that I can use without hesitation
This review is about item#9163655.
Wiping wet part
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:11:19
Suction is very bad because most are shirt fabrics It is unbearable.
This review is about item#6562857.
Oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 18:32:49
It was surprisingly soft, and absorbed. I would like to use it if I have another opportunity to use it.
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine assembly, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:54:24
It also feels good, absorbs water and oil as well and is easy to use. It is also a substitute for the cushion during work.
This review is about item#3332296.
Normally maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:52:48
Because it is cheap, I purchase regularly. There is no problem in workability.
This review is about item#9163655.
Plating
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:55:57
Since it becomes a shower and so on with chromic acid, water, etc., we used wood to wipe goods until now, but we use it properly according to the application. The price is cheap, I arrive quickly so it is handy to use.
This review is about item#6562857.
Oil Work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 10:38:53
Because cotton 100, it is easy to wipe off oil stains. A little cheaper and even better.
This review is about item#6562857.
Wiping off oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:19:27
Cost performance is good and it is easy to use without worry and I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#3332296.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 10:36:49
It is cheap and good, since there is no cut splice of cloth, it is easy to use as it can not be bent.
This review is about item#9163655.