Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
797 Customer Reviews
5 star 454
4 star 183
3 star 87
2 star 43
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 797 Reviews
Wipe up after stainless steel polishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:05:16
The eyes are fine, it is suitable for wiping up after buffing. However, each one of the cuts is large as me, so I can not deny that it is troublesome to tear or cut by oneself. We are saved if we cut it by half.
This review is about item#3332296.
Automobile Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 19:30:21
It is the second purchase. Because I was not so conscious at the time of the first purchase, I wonder if the new fabric is scraped? I thought it was. This time a little beige-like fabric was mixed, but maybe it can not be helped because it is second-hand fabric? I think.
This review is about item#3332296.
House cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:50:18
Because the price is higher than purchasing at home center, it is satisfied if it is cheaper
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:47:26
It was able to be used as a waste without any problem. I thought whether I could make the size a bit bigger.
This review is about item#9163655.
During painting work, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:36:53
Because it is delivered the next day of the order (early and next day) it is very helpful. It is a product, but the size of the cut is about half of now it is five stars. The usability varies depending on the use (user), and since commercialization by dividing the size is also serious, it seems that there is nothing better than the current situation. It is a good item to catch dirt well.
This review is about item#6562857.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:21:31
COSPA is good. Also, the size is easy to use think
This review is about item#09163655.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 13:38:55
I will use it to wipe oil, grease etc. I think that it would be better if we could suppress the price a little more.
This review is about item#9163655.
Wiping when repairing leather goods, wiping paint related
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 15:33:50
Thanks for the convenience of the application, it is more thankful for the eyes, but because the price is cheap it is easy to use. Since fraying and dust is small, it is easy to use when painting.
This review is about item#9163655.
Maintenance and repair of instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:47:59
Do not hesitate to get dirty, because there are many good ones for the price, it is very handy.
This review is about item#9163655.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 19:36:03
I always use it because it is less expensive than buying at a paint shop or a home center. Some things stick dirty, but I am satisfied because it is cheap except for a part that can not be used somewhat.
This review is about item#3332296.
Wiping off
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:10:51
Because it is cut to soft and moderate size, it is used for glass polishing etc, but if you do not use it well by using it before use, there are many waste of fiber and thread breakage.
This review is about item#9163655.
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:12:23
I think that it is good because there is no sense of incongruity when using and throwing it because it is a suitable price.
This review is about item#6562857.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 13:55:36
I always use it! I'm repeating. I'm happy if I always 15% off.
This review is about item#3332296.
Cleaning of materials, maintenance of heavy machinery Wipe off oil at maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:28:14
It is easy to use for our company because the knitted fabric has good absorbency of oil and soft, and it is moderate size around 1 towel, so we are ordering again if it is used up. It is a product that has been cleaned thoroughly.
This review is about item#6562857.
Oil treatment, wiping at machine inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:47:48
It is able to wipe cleanly, the feeling of use is good, it is clean and absorbs oil well.
This review is about item#3332296.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:17:17
Until now I have purchased from a trader, It did not hurt to the monetary brand amount of money. Because it is a consumable item, I am happy buying it easily.
This review is about item#3332296.
Used for mold cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:21:34
I use it mainly (dry type) to remove the ticks and resin scum attached to the mold. Although it is a used fabric, I think that the quality is stable.
This review is about item#3332296.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 06:12:52
I did not read the item description firmly, but I could not wipe the dirt as much as I thought.
This review is about item#09163655.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:11:14
It is used for wiping off oil, removing dirt on parts and so on. The size is also easy to use.
This review is about item#9163655.
Maintenance etc. of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:12:58
We will be saved because you can handle these things with a small amount of delivery. These things are necessary when maintaining the machine. Weak in paper waste, we do not know the feeling when rubbing with towel rice, knitting which knows the sense of finger when wiping the surface of metal or resin is necessary for maintenance, is not it?
This review is about item#9163655.