Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PE Sand Bag

PE Sand Bag
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
154 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 42
3 star 31
2 star 6
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 Reviews
For construction site
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:59:09
I've been using it for a while because it is cheap, have you recently improved breeds? The loop seam which the cord passes is soon becoming frayed, and it is often that the cord comes off. There were not many such things before. .
This review is about item#5604146.
Repair of the bank around the orchard
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 06:04:52
When it is a product of losing, it often breaks where the cord passes. There are things that can not be torn at all, or it can be broken in succession. To be inexpensive because of goods.
This review is about item#07328632.
Work General
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:09:35
I felt the UV effect surprisingly for the price, even under direct sunlight, it was okay for about a year.
This review is about item#5604146.
Waste material treatment
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 08:10:53
When squeezing the cord, the bag of the cord part broke and there were many bags whose mouth was not tightened. The strength of the bag itself was enough considering disposable.
This review is about item#07328632.
Sandbag stacking
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 12:13:54
There is no weather resistance. The neck is weak. Because it is thin, it is weak against shock and it breaks.
This review is about item#7328632.
In order to introduce scraps such as concrete
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:38:12
Although it is a little thin, it can be used without problems. In order to store sand etc., it seems that a thicker bag is better.
This review is about item#5604146.
Label cake.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 10:26:25
It's neither good nor bad. Because I put garbage, I use it because it is cheap. Because it will get ruined if it burns on the day, I am wearing a blue sheet.
This review is about item#5604146.
Sand, gravel and soil residue
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:18:39
I've been repeating all the time, I am strong also against ultraviolet rays and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#5604146.
For carrying over soil
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:27:27
It is an impression used about 400 sheets. It is a set of 10 bunches and 5 bundles, but occasionally there are 9 bunches of time. Since we put 2 bags on a dolly, I noticed that it was strange that it would be odd at the end. The sewing of the threading part was nothing, it was not straight, and it was sewn together with several strings, and the folded part was missing and it was not sewable. The home center Cornan original was cheaper, and the sewing was also solid. One in 50 of Cornan was short of the number.
This review is about item#7328632.
Storage bag for maintenance of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 10:30:02
There is nothing in particular. It is an ordinary soil bag. I am using it because it is sturdier than a plastic bag.
This review is about item#59536076.
Glass case
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 20:23:18
Since there are also thickness compared with recycled items of recycled products, there are weights such as crockery, etc. There are cracks and protrusions Something useful as a galley insert
This review is about item#59536076.
Disposal of waste materials at the construction site
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:08:32
We cut out wood pieces, mortar, cement and whatever you put them in.
This review is about item#5604146.
Sand bag
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 08:59:40
I'm trying to use it twice Well, it gets tired.
This review is about item#05604146.
When extracting the filter material
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:39:29
I have been repeating for many years, but as for the past year or so, there are many things where the mouth does not open unfortunately how to sew the mouth cord. In some rare cases the cord will come off.
This review is about item#5604146.
Dirt of the glue surface
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 12:51:13
White is conspicuous. I would like you to increase the variation of color such as green and tea.
This review is about item#7328632.
For sandbag bag
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:01:01
Although it may be necessary to put up with the price in a price, when pulling the binding mark of the mouth, the sewing thread is pulled and the cord threaded part gets frayed. There is no problem if you use it as not being a product that you can use it.
This review is about item#5604146.
sold out
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:32:09
Although it was sold out and it was only 5 units, it is affordable. It is easy to break, there are many defects in the string part.
This review is about item#59536076.
It is used when disassembling.
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:15:30
Since it is completely different from the product you purchased before, I would like you to resurrect the item you purchased before.
This review is about item#5604146.
On site work,
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 08:15:26
It was due to the disaster, it was a missing item, but arrived early.
This review is about item#05604146.
Making sandbags
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:31:44
I could also use the fabric without any anxiety feeling feeling firmly
This review is about item#7328632.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
PP Woven Sack
Sand Bag
Super Sand Bag
UV Sand Bag
PP Sandbag
#3000 Blue Tarp
Light Blue Tarp
Multi Bag 209
UV Sand Bag
Color Bag
Sandbag
Sandbags