Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PE Sand Bag

PE Sand Bag
Sales Price: 3.01 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 39
3 star 24
2 star 3
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
For sandbag bag
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:01:01
Although it may be necessary to put up with the price in a price, when pulling the binding mark of the mouth, the sewing thread is pulled and the cord threaded part gets frayed. There is no problem if you use it as not being a product that you can use it.
This review is about item#5604146.
sold out
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:32:09
Although it was sold out and it was only 5 units, it is affordable. It is easy to break, there are many defects in the string part.
This review is about item#59536076.
It is used when disassembling.
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:15:30
Since it is completely different from the product you purchased before, I would like you to resurrect the item you purchased before.
This review is about item#5604146.
On site work,
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 08:15:26
It was due to the disaster, it was a missing item, but arrived early.
This review is about item#05604146.
Making sandbags
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:31:44
I could also use the fabric without any anxiety feeling feeling firmly
This review is about item#7328632.
Recovery of groove haze
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:42:26
Because it was cheap, it was solid and easy to use. Sorry, there was something that the cord was broken.
This review is about item#07328632.
Transport of sand etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:01:15
Although it is not suitable for use in a place exposed to ultraviolet rays for a long time, I think that it is good for the price.
This review is about item#5604146.
Garbage during construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 09:14:28
The price is also good, the fabric of the bag is not bad either. Depending on the bag, the cord may be broken along the way or it will be cut off when tied. However, I am using it because COSPA is good.
This review is about item#5604146.
Konghara tidying up etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:52:08
It is used for packing bags at the time of tidying out conglomera and remaining materials. Although it is torn by a sharp object, is not it the strength of so-so? I have not tried weather resistance outdoors, so I do not know.
This review is about item#5604146.
I am putting sand and gravel.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 13:09:49
We use approximately 20,000 sheets per year. ◎ Good points · Low price (price not in other companies) · Replacement of defective goods (packing and procedures etc are a little troublesome) · Quick delivery · Bad point · Every packing (50 sheets × 8 packages) has large unevenness in quality . When it is good, the fabric is thick, the string is thick, the seam is solid, the color is bright. When it is bad, the cord comes out of the bag (The cord and the bag are separated and it is not a drawstring.) (It is about half in 50 sheets in severe cases.) · The cord is broken (like brittle thin spiraling vinyl strings) The bottom comes off (Holds the bottom seams and melts down the material.) · Three centimeters of holes like yore in the fabric (about 1 in 400 sheets) · Each of the above is found after putting the material in the bag Therefore, it is difficult to refill the material after it is determined as defective. · If it turns out to be a defective product before putting in the material, it will be kept for replacement without using it, but it will be known after most of the material has been put in, so refilling work is tough, so use it as much as possible We are using. · For inferior goods exchange Up to now, 50 defective items are sent, 400 sheets (1 packing) have been sent as replacement parts. I thought that I was sending more work as a part of the trouble due to inferior goods and exchange work, I was thinking at deduction, but it seems that it was a mistake to replace 400 sheets, to the last 50 defective items It is 50 pieces for replacement. Since the number of sheets to be used is large, most of the work uses soil bags, it is inexpensive and quality has never been better. Depending on price and quality we are also considering changing to other things.
Disassembly work · Waste disposal · Sand storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 21:57:43
As usual the mouth string does not depend on. Have unit prices rise higher than before?
This review is about item#5604146.
Put the garbage and sand into the deadline
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 15:55:48
It is also possible to break by placing sand and putting it on the ground. Although I had bought it because it was strong with virgin material main, it was from the work site that the fabric was very weak.
Removal work of rubble in the Kumamoto earthquake
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 16:50:07
It was a lot of help as I arrive at the site one day earlier than sending inventory from Tokyo.
This review is about item#5604146.
From selling
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 10:57:05
Monotaro sticker is stuck on the bag but it is annoying if it sells what it sells I can not buy it anymore
This review is about item#5604146.
Waste material on site
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 10:12:56
Although the entrance pimp is not good, compared with price comparison like this.
This review is about item#5604146.
Sludge, to waste
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:57:10
It is a repeater. It consumes a lot, so it is convenient because it can be purchased online with cheap price and collecting it all together. Of course not to purchase Monotaro discount day
This review is about item#5604146.
Put the remaining soil
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 10:08:15
Although I have been repeating from before, it seems that there is unevenness in quality depending on the order time. Especially pimp was particularly easy to cut and troubled. I will not order from next time.
This review is about item#5604146.
Surplus soil treatment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:47:53
I purchased 1 pack (400 sheets). Of the 400 sheets, only one cord was not tied. Only one piece (haha) There is no problem in quality.
For sand carrying
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:35:03
Material is solid when packing sand Only the mouth of a bag that can not enter a single can is seams and the back of a narrow bag is wide so please open your mouth
This review is about item#07328632.
Road construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:51:15
Previously purchased and repeat. At the moment there is no complaints from the site.
This review is about item#05604146.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
PP Woven Sack
Sand Bag
Super Sand Bag
UV Sand Bag
#3000 Blue Tarp
PP Sandbag
Light Blue Tarp
Sandbags
Sandbag
Color Bag
Multi Bag 209
UV Sand Bag