Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super cut RSC

Super cut RSC
Sales Price: 3.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
Polished steel sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 08:30:34
I'm pretty good, I like it, I'm thinking I will make it next time,
This review is about item#05587267.
Cutting of hardware production
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:21:56
Quality is no problem. It is appreciated if the price go down a little more.
This review is about item#5587267.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 17:58:48
It is used for a slight cutting of SUS material. Because it is hard for crunchy heat I like it.
This review is about item#18637447.
Cutting of stainless steel bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 07:30:17
It is used for cutting nuts and bolts that do not rotate while corroding, but sharpness is good and workability is very good.
This review is about item#18637447.
I used it for cutting parts on site.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 18:02:36
Burning of the cut surface was also less, and it was able to cut smoothly. Besides steel, burning of stain was also less and post-treatment was easy.
This review is about item#5587267.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:56:28
At this price, this ease of use, the highest, added and bought it.
This review is about item#5587267.
Metal processing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:50:38
Monthly, since the frequency of use is high, we prioritize product unit price, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#18637456.
Use for cutting irons etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 20:00:25
I tried it for the first time, but it seems that it has a good taste and good abrasion.
This review is about item#5587382.
For iron, aluminum and stainless steel cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 17:23:01
Sharpness of the cutting is highest, consumption is severe if the cutting angle is shifted even a little
This review is about item#18637456.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:39:09
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#18637447.
Cutting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 14:34:17
I feel that sharpness is not so much and consumption is also fast. Next time I will test other products ...
This review is about item#5587267.
Wiper motor rotary shaft cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:53:36
The smooth sharpness of this product is outstanding. I wanted to avoid vibration as much as possible because it is used for cutting the motor shaft, but it was possible to cut smoothly without vibrations by lightly hitting the teeth. It is also good to have thin teeth. After cutting, just by gently stroking the surrounding side, I think that Bali can be taken easily, I think that it is excellent.
This review is about item#5587267.
When the iron plate is cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 00:12:05
It is quite easy to cut and there are few spills on the blade, and it's a lot cospa
This review is about item#05587267.
Cutting of metal objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:27:03
The cheapest thing is reduced quickly and it takes time and labor for exchange, but this product is very good
This review is about item#5587267.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:50:55
Since it is a maker item, it can be used for a long time as compared with a cheap item. I am saved when the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5587382.
For metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 20:02:45
Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#5587267.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:40:49
It gave me a shorter working time so I hope it will be a bit cheaper
This review is about item#18637447.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 17:38:47
We are using it to cut rusty bolts, but there are no disadvantages such as fast cutting, less cutting and less wear
This review is about item#05587267.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 21:53:28
I feel cut, it will be light and long, it lasts longer than I expected.
This review is about item#18637447.
For cutting of metal pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 09:00:00
Since it is a maker item, it can be used without problems. You can cut cleanly. I am saved when the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#18637447.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cut-Off Wheels
Cutting Wheel,
Cutting whetstone
Pro 1 cut straight type
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Explorer 0.8
resine bon cut RC
Cut Off Wheel
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cutting Wheel,