Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Skill Touch S, AC

Skill Touch S, AC
Sales Price: 2.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Grinding tools (staking gold) when performing forging work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 12:37:40
Skill touch to a nearby home center Especially, I am saved because I do not sell items with the highest count.
This review is about item#6184026.
For deburring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:21:37
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#6183974.
I am using it for finishing the welded part.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:25:40
You can cut it well. It decreases often. There is no choice because there are no abrasive wheels that can not be reduced well.
This review is about item#6183956.
Pre-treatment of welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 23:44:15
Although it is thin, it rubs well even if it is strongly pressed. I am less satisfied and I am satisfied personally. As expected, I think that it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#32637735.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 11:01:30
Easy to use is decreasing soon
This review is about item#06183956.
Chamfering metal, fixing scratches
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 18:53:17
If it is an ordinary grinding stone it will return but when I do it with a skull touch, there is little return.
This review is about item#06183974.
For polishing metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:17:39
You can use it without any problem. Since it is a consumable item, it is better if the price is lower.
This review is about item#06183956.
Steel workout operation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:01:30
There is no problem about the product, as for the hope of improvement it is only the price. Your cooperation will be very helpful!
This review is about item#06183974.
Manufacturing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 14:30:56
The goods themselves are good as they are used before. I think the price is reasonably cheap.
This review is about item#06183965.
Polishing of iron materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 17:10:16
It is mainly used for deburring of cut surfaces such as L angle. Until now I purchased it at the home center, but since the price is the same, I decided to purchase with a monotaro that I do not have the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#06183947.
Polishing of welding traces of steel, stainless steel, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 20:00:07
Compared with other manufacturers, I feel a little tender and the use feeling is good. Although I feel rough 46, when I use it, my eyes become finer, so depending on the circumstances I use new and used blades properly. This is the best in the last few years.
This review is about item#06183947.
Finish of metal working
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 09:22:13
I have been using skill touch for nearly 30 years, but I've constantly tried and compared other companies' products. It used to be a good idea for discontinuities in the past, but it seems to do a strange way of decreasing recently.
This review is about item#06183965.
Iron scraping
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 18:38:50
Easy to use. Because the thickness is thin, the feeling of things to cut is transmitted and it is easy to add
This review is about item#06183956.
Chamfer of steel
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 09:16:15
And the price has become cheap, I have purchased it many times
This review is about item#06183956.
Surface polishing of used machine
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-16 21:59:56
Although I bought it at other companies, this is the most valuable and now it is just here. Because it is the same thing it will be helpful at a value, because it is a time of recession.
This review is about item#06183956.
Deburring of steel materials, chamfering
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-27 08:39:20
Without excess or deficiency in cost and performance, super-standard necessities in the company. I think that it is a good product that can keep on using it constantly.
This review is about item#06183956.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Green ace gold GA-3
Skill Touch S, WA
Resibon Ace Gold RA-G
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Skill touch S
Skills touch S (AC abrasive)
Skill touch S
Skill touch S
Skill touch S
Skills touch S
Skill touch S
Skills touch R-2