Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Wheel, "Kin no Tamago"

Cutting Wheel, "Kin no Tamago"
Sales Price: 14.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 14
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Metal plate cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:35:21
I am satisfied that it can cut smoothly less burrs after cutting.
This review is about item#6393283.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 11:04:40
This is good! ! Sure it is a good product. Even a hard stainless steel plate can be cut without stress. Although it is 1 mm thick, it is quick to reduce, but I can purchase it cheaply with Monotaro, so I can use Bang Bang.
This review is about item#6393283.
Small processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:51:17
The cheapest one was lost because it was cut away faster than the object to be processed, but the machining speed has also improved considerably since I made it into Kore.
This review is about item#6393283.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:10:05
It is a product I like and likes. It was rushed after the stock was gone this time but it was thankfully received soon at hand.
This review is about item#6393301.
Sharpness and holding are nice
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:04:22
From the time of Sumitomo Granger, the price gradually rises and it is rather expensive. I will substitute other products.
This review is about item#6393283.
When cutting metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 17:24:33
It is a product that has always been indebted to us, so we can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#6393283.
Used for cutting steel frame.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:29:59
Although it is used for cutting of reinforcing bars, angles, flat boards, etc., there is also cutting ability, there is no burning of the cutting member, burrs are not left and it can really cut comfortably. Of course, it was stainless steel compatible so it was possible to disconnect the stain steel material without problems at all. It also lasts well for less board reduction. The price is expensive, but there is more capability.
This review is about item#6393344.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 09:55:06
It is always used, correspondence is also quick, repeat products.
This review is about item#6393283.
Demolition work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:17:01
It is easy to use and easy to use with shreds that last long, but prices are gradually increasing from before, so you are using other companies' products.
This review is about item#6393283.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:48:07
I repeatedly purchase it. I think that durability is superior to other products.
This review is about item#6393283.
Piping cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 15:30:23
It will be very good. I would like to use this blade from now on.
This review is about item#35091865.
Metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 16:29:25
I always patronize golden eggs. There is a sense of security.
This review is about item#6393283.
Replenish inventory
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:40:48
It responded promptly, I was able to do work quickly
This review is about item#33051392.
Ship maintenance and processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 09:40:22
Very easy to use, it is good.
This review is about item#6393283.
I cut the rebar of the basement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:02:31
Due to net purchase, saving labor of purchase
This review is about item#35091865.
Cut, finish in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:13:40
I would like if the outside diameter is 50 m / m
This review is about item#6393292.
Cutting of steel material etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 20:24:10
Anyway it is stable and you can cut well. It is also easy to handle with strength.
This review is about item#35091865.
Cutting of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 14:42:11
It is cheaper than purchasing at a local home center, I am ordering again.
This review is about item#06393283.
Steel cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:49:59
It is a very good product
This review is about item#06393317.
Light steel frame cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 22:27:55
It was a satisfactory product without fluctuation thinly
This review is about item#35091874.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Cut-Off Wheels
Cutting whetstone
Cutting Wheel,
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Super cut RSC
Explorer 0.8
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cut-Off Wheel
Cutting Wheel,
Cutting Wheel,