Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polishing cloth

Polishing cloth
Sales Price: 62.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
During processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:35:20
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#5750735.
When to paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 14:35:23
This is easiest to use I think it's good! I will buy it again when it runs out!
This review is about item#5750744.
Finish welding part of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:24:51
The polishing cloth always used is cheaply obtained and it is saved. It is perfect size to divide it into four and set it to Thunder.
This review is about item#5750674.
Finishing of socket at golf club assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:28:42
We have loved this product for many years from uniformity of abrasive grain, moderate durability of base fabric.
This review is about item#5750665.
Dressing of spot welding electrode
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:17:20
I used things from various manufacturers, but the products here are the best
This review is about item#05750726.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 07:23:40
We have been using this product for a long time. The work will progress with stable quality. I will continue to use it in the future. It can also be used for hard materials and durability without complaints.
This review is about item#05750656.
Deburring after laser cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 14:41:11
It is easy to polish and easy to use. It is good if you have something smaller in size or fewer in number. Because it is not used in too much quantity.
This review is about item#05750735.
Electrode polishing
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:21:30
Even women can tear by hand with cloth
This review is about item#05750726.
It is used for regrinding the mold
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-23 21:25:48
Easy to use and good things to eat
This review is about item#05750762.
I am using it to polish lathe products.
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-21 11:34:54
I am satisfied and I can not think of any particular improvement points.
This review is about item#05750717.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof sand paper
Waterproof abrasive paper
Abrasive Cloth
Sheet Paper 5pcs
Cloth paper
Cloth file (one-sheet)
Abrasive Cloth Paper
Emery cloth (bag)
Polishing Cloth
Polishing Cloth
Polishing cloth sheet