Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Rods

Welding Rods
Sales Price: 28.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
For welding work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:08:22
It is a relatively easy-to-use welding rod. It is convenient for our company that we do not weld only occasionally because we can buy from a box although it is 4 boxes with a dambowle if normal.
This review is about item#6180553.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:57:51
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#6180544.
Welding of CW fasteners
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:14:37
Arc is good and Hume is few and re-arc is also good.
This review is about item#34944865.
Exterior installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:34:32
Although it was a product that I used to date, it was good that shipping was also fast at low price. From now on, I will buy it here.
This review is about item#06180544.
Welding of angle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:52:41
Until now, B type welding rods were used, but with Z - 44, slag peeling is easier to remove than B type.
This review is about item#6180544.
For manufacturing metal products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:58:33
I used several welding rods but I think that this type has workability and welding beauty
This review is about item#10020035.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:03:41
I bought it because the price is cheap. Shipment can also be checked quickly, so we can make use of it.
This review is about item#34944865.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 12:31:26
Although the price is high, the finish of welding is beautiful. Technology is improved feeling.
This review is about item#10020035.
Welding of iron furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 18:50:07
It is difficult to express that the extension is good, but I always use this safe and secure .. I will exhaust with this!
This review is about item#10020035.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 16:31:21
I think that it is quite good. Other sizes will be purchased soon
This review is about item#10020035.
I want to buy it cheaper.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:30:53
I do not mind having a high price. Usability is very good. I always use the products of this manufacturer with the size at any time.
This review is about item#6180544.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 12:56:05
It melts into the base material at a lower current (approx. 5 A) than other company's welding rod.
This review is about item#10020035.
For iron welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:43:04
I feel that the merit of workability is different from the cheap product of price,
This review is about item#06180553.
Sash mounting welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 16:44:43
Although fumes during welding work are also less than other welding rods, although re-arcing may be better for other products, we always use this because the price is high.
This review is about item#34944856.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 16:50:40
I always use it.
This review is about item#10020035.
Normal welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 21:49:48
Quality is not a problem Since it is 20 kg unit from a material store, it is hard to be able to purchase at 5 kg.
This review is about item#10020044.
Thin pipe STKM Welding pipe about 1.6 mm thick
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 23:49:42
Because the picture was different, I bought a box for the time being, but it was exactly the same thing that I always used ZERODE - 44 was the same as what was the old name was relieved. Next time I would like to purchase 1 box (4 entry)
This review is about item#06180544.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:44:27
It's cheaper than buying 5kg more.
This review is about item#34944865.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 15:58:35
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#06180544.
Iron Furniture Building
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 19:51:24
I am familiar with it, so it is very easy to work with. However, it is very good if we can reduce Hume gas a little more. The price is not much different from the price at the home center, but I do not mind as I bought it with other items from monotail. I will do my best on the next time.
This review is about item#06180544.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Electrode
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Welding Rod, For General
Electrodes
Wedding Rod
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Electrodes
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Electrodes
Electrodes
Electrodes
Electrodes