Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Time Card

Time Card
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 11:13:07
I am saved because regular items come in cheaply and quickly. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#641837.
Employee's daily working hours display
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:30:09
It is solid paper, there are various fields to fill in, it is very handy.
This review is about item#641837.
Everyone is still using for time recorder use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:23:54
Previously, I used about 2 other brands I think that it is easiest to use for our salary system.
This review is about item#641837.
Employment confirmation of employees
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:08:17
I can purchase genuine goods at cheap price, it will be saved because it arrives immediately. It is a repeat item
This review is about item#641837.
Employee attendance management.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:52:51
Compared to buying the same thing at a nearby home center, the price is cheap and I am saved because I can save the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#641837.
Attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 20:41:21
Especially, I am allowed to use it. There is no point that I think about improvement points right now.
This review is about item#641837.
For employees
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:02:28
The price was higher than other companies. Because I noticed it later. I know that the goods are not bad. And the price problem!
This review is about item#641837.
Daily affairs
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:37:18
The time card is cheaper at the home center, but I bought it because it is troublesome to go buy.
This review is about item#641837.
Used for entry and exit management of the student
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 05:57:26
I have been using it for 10 years now, but I was able to freely set the deadline for the month and started using it. Due to the presence of a time card with a name, it seems that you are making a sense of affiliation that differentiates students from students and lets you work hard after entering a cram school.
This review is about item#00641837.
Attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:00:30
I use it from the front and it is very easy to see because the letter is blue.
This review is about item#641837.
Attendance at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:49:30
Always I am indebted. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#641837.
Employee's working hours management
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:28:21
I am very thankful because I can buy it with confidence while in the office
This review is about item#641837.
Employee management
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 18:05:30
I always purchase, the price is good.
This review is about item#00641837.
As a time card
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 18:03:16
I have been using it for many years. As long as the numbers on the day are written, I can do it
This review is about item#00641837.
About the management of about 100 employees
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 07:52:05
Although there are cards that produce errors on 2 to 300 cards, they are generally satisfactory. It will be saved if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#00641837.
Time card stamp
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:02:41
I am really saved because it can be delivered the next day.
This review is about item#00641837.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 23:21:08
Satisfied
This review is about item#00641837.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 16:51:19
I use it for a long time, but the paper quality is also firm.
This review is about item#00641837.
Employee's attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:18:51
I purchase it according to the time recorder of the main unit. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00641837.
As office staff time card
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 09:20:48
I am using it as a time card of office staff. With a solid thickness, the corners will not break. Since it is always necessary every month, it is saved if there is discount.
This review is about item#00641837.
1 2