Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Time Card

Time Card
Sales Price: 19.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 20:41:21
Especially, I am allowed to use it. There is no point that I think about improvement points right now.
This review is about item#641837.
Daily affairs
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:37:18
The time card is cheaper at the home center, but I bought it because it is troublesome to go buy.
This review is about item#641837.
Used for entry and exit management of the student
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 05:57:26
I have been using it for 10 years now, but I was able to freely set the deadline for the month and started using it. Due to the presence of a time card with a name, it seems that you are making a sense of affiliation that differentiates students from students and lets you work hard after entering a cram school.
This review is about item#00641837.
Attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:00:30
I use it from the front and it is very easy to see because the letter is blue.
This review is about item#641837.
Attendance at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:49:30
Always I am indebted. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#641837.
Employee's working hours management
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:28:21
I am very thankful because I can buy it with confidence while in the office
This review is about item#641837.
Employee management
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 18:05:30
I always purchase, the price is good.
This review is about item#00641837.
As a time card
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 18:03:16
I have been using it for many years. As long as the numbers on the day are written, I can do it
This review is about item#00641837.
About the management of about 100 employees
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 07:52:05
Although there are cards that produce errors on 2 to 300 cards, they are generally satisfactory. It will be saved if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#00641837.
Time card stamp
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:02:41
I am really saved because it can be delivered the next day.
This review is about item#00641837.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 23:21:08
Satisfied
This review is about item#00641837.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 16:51:19
I use it for a long time, but the paper quality is also firm.
This review is about item#00641837.
Employee's attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:18:51
I purchase it according to the time recorder of the main unit. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00641837.
As office staff time card
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 09:20:48
I am using it as a time card of office staff. With a solid thickness, the corners will not break. Since it is always necessary every month, it is saved if there is discount.
This review is about item#00641837.
It will be a tough card
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 13:37:39
Would be nice
This review is about item#00641837.
Because the time card is an essential item, it arrives soon and it is saved.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 17:14:19
Since I can purchase a standard item safely, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#00641837.
Time card stamp
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 08:59:32
Anyway, since it uses it stably, I purchase it regularly regularly. Usually I use blue, but sometimes do you change your mood? It is high choice, but I am using a red version.
This review is about item#00641837.
I use it for daily attendance management.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 14:46:01
It is what I always use. I am purchasing because the price is cheaper than the regular one. Conclusion If it's a discount, I wonder how to buy it at once.
This review is about item#00641837.
Time-card
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 15:42:52
I bought it because the price is cheaper than other mail order.
This review is about item#00641837.
For employees
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 11:54:10
I always buy it from cheap places because the amount does not change no matter where I buy it
This review is about item#00641837.
1 2