Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Time Card

Standard Time Card
Sales Price: 20.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Management of work attendance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:59:30
I am saved because paper thickness is firmly used every day.
This review is about item#648961.
Attendance management
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:28:38
We purchased cheaply than home center so we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#648952.
Everyday work time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 08:47:50
The exact same thing as that on the market can be bought cheaply, so I am very saved because I can save the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#00648977.
Work time management
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:32:17
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#648977.
Attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:57:08
I am relaxed with a fixed form. The body is also strong, I want to continue to purchase continuously.
This review is about item#648961.
Employee's time management
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:24:50
I always use it, but I was saved because I could buy it cheaper than anywhere. I would like to consider repurchasing before it goes out.
This review is about item#648961.
Time-card
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:48:30
It is a standard essential item. It is good to purchase at a cheaper price on the maker's side.
This review is about item#648961.
Time management of part-time jobs
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 23:37:11
There is no time to go buy, so it is very helpful. Bonus extra, cheap
This review is about item#648961.
Time and attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 11:41:11
Since it was managed with Amano products so far, this time as well as before, I purchased and used an Amano Time card. I think Amano's time card is the best.
This review is about item#648952.
Employment management
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 08:21:02
I bought it all together when the discount rate is good this time. Since it is a consumable item, I will repeat again.
This review is about item#00648952.
Work time management
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:54:28
It was cheaper than anywhere and it was very profitable. I should have bought another one
This review is about item#648977.
Time-card
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 08:11:33
As well as what you usually use, you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#00648952.
Employee time record
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:20:59
I am still embarrassed with a paper time card, but I think that it is very good to be able to purchase at a low price here.
This review is about item#648977.
Attendance record
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:53:14
I think that it is cheaper and better than other stores, paper quality, printing, price.
This review is about item#648977.
Employment management
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 15:19:03
I bought it at the local home center, but switched to here because it is cheap.
This review is about item#648952.
Time and attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:58:36
The paper is thick and easy to use. We will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#648952.
Time and attendance management
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:47:01
It can be purchased cheaper than other stores, there are also capacity and I am very saved.
This review is about item#648977.
Employee time record for employees
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 09:22:49
I always use it for special prices. I am saved.
This review is about item#648961.
Regular business
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 21:31:56
Stationery stores, cheaper than home centers! Especially because I bought it on a discount day!
This review is about item#00648977.
Change time card
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:58:54
It is convenient immediately to enter. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#00648961.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ink Ribbon Cassette
Time Card
Time card for MJR
Time Card MX MRX Card
Time Recorder
Time Card
Lever ring file
Copy Paper