Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T/C Overalls

T/C Overalls
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 19
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 52 customer reviews ]
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 15:40:47
It was helpful to say that it is slightly larger than other companies in the review. By the way, it is 176 cm, metaboloya of 95 kg, but it was just right with 3 L. Although it may be tight on a little when getting wearing in the winter, I do not wear thick during work, so I was OK, I think that it will be the same size at next purchase. The fabric is somewhat diluted.
This review is about item#40455152.
We use it for outdoor work such as grass cutting and pruning of trees.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 21:02:54
I bought it for the first time with reference to the product review. I thought that the fabric was a bit thick as I was reviewing but it was not as hot as I thought when wearing it I could work normally and the price was also reasonable and good. I thought that the inseam was made a little longer for the size. I think that a lot of cloths for hemming are left more than other tsunagi. I think that I would like to purchase the next one as it is likely to last long.
This review is about item#10062586.
For home work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 20:23:41
Actual use is still to be done, but after receiving the goods, on the exterior, it is the product I thought, I am looking forward to wear it.
This review is about item#40455134.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:29:51
Thank you for your prompt response. It was affordable as well.
This review is about item#40455222.
Shine operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 22:45:24
Height 162, purchased M with a woman. I chose the size by height, but S was perfectly nice. I think that fabric feeling seems to be easy to use with thick pockets that seem to be used for all seasons
This review is about item#06127125.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 22:43:55
Because the fabric is thin, I use it cool in the hot weather.
This review is about item#40455152.
Indoor light work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 17:53:07
I bought an Orange M size two years ago, I bought L size this time but it is still a little bit dandelion, I feel like somewhat bigger than Japanese size. Although making is polite, it is said that the fabric is somewhat thin, and it is limited to indoor light work. At the home center, the fabric is thicker and you can try it on, but unfortunately I could not find the orange color anywhere I found it.
This review is about item#10062586.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 16:39:15
Even though it is cheap, it has basic functions, it is easy to move, design is also good.
This review is about item#10062622.
Dent repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 15:36:27
Fit feeling is good and looks more smart than other connectors. It is smart but easy to move. Also, I felt that the surface of the fabric was not easily damaged even when washing it. Meanwhile, the velcro staple which stops the sleeve is low in durability. The use of "hook side" hook deteriorated in 2 to 3 months of use, and it became a state where it can not be fastened. I am in trouble with this.
This review is about item#06127134.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 21:48:19
I purchased it because there was no size at work clothes store this time. Sewing also has a part that makes you feel the price, so certainly the zipper is easy to bit the lining as it is in other people's reviews, but it seems to be solid except for that. Considering the price is satisfactory enough. ,
This review is about item#40455161.
Repair work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 13:50:01
I think that it is good for price
This review is about item#10062604.
Mountain work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 15:18:23
Especially goods not complaining. It does not shrink even when washing it. While white goods are few, it is handy. If it is a bit cheaper, you can easily change it.
This review is about item#10062622.
Farm work, carpenters, car maintenance, motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 14:20:20
Buy L size, Orange · At 173 cm, L size is sleeve, hem is just the right size so conformity height of site is incorrect. △ · It is relatively tight specification, but it is easy and bendable without bending at the waist. ○ · Knees and elbows become pretty good products if they are three-dimensionally cut. (Especially knees) △ · Orange coloring is beautiful ○ · Velcro straps in the chest pocket feel a bit of anxiety such as smash dropping. × · Fabric is not much different from the home center's Tsunagi. ○ · The length of the collar is just right so the neck may be refreshing ○ Overall rating is a pretty good product.
This review is about item#10062586.
Daily work
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 08:48:23
Due to the price, it is enough. Just ... When I first wore the zipper chewed with the inner cloth and I was a little troubled. It is necessary to improve (shorten, etc.) the inner stitch length.
This review is about item#40455222.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 18:53:43
I chose a thin fabric because it is hot. Because it is mixed with cotton, it does not shrink, and drying of laundry is saved quickly. It is troublesome at the time of toilet.
This review is about item#10062595.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 18:16:57
Foot just for your body is good, if there is something a bit thinner for summer .........
This review is about item#06127125.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 13:27:02
Because it is very inexpensive, I bought it. Satisfaction is high for price.
This review is about item#06127134.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 19:41:07
The sewing of the partition of the arm of the pocket is loose.
This review is about item#06127152.
I am doing maintenance work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 22:42:36
Because there are many standing and sitting on the job, it is easy to move and it is saved. Because the fabric is slightly thin, it is cold in the winter. I bought a large one and adjusted it at the inner. It is regrettable that it is disappointing to put in a name, hemming is not suitable for the environmental price such as price and mail order
This review is about item#40455231.
1