Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Carbide stainless steel hole cutter (with carbide chips)

Carbide stainless steel hole cutter (with carbide chips)
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:17:38
The same thing was cheaper than the nearby home center by 1000 yen, Is the home center high or MonotaRO easy? Thank you.
This review is about item#2458233.
Drilling of kitchen stainless sink
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 22:20:16
This is good, others do not think.
This review is about item#02458233.
Expansion of watch case
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 16:19:34
I'm out of stock. Would it be nice if it was 0.5 mm if possible?
This review is about item#02458303.
Used for drilling in electric construction work boxes etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 22:08:29
Shaft and Holesau {edge] part sold separately. I want something that extends the shaft {about 100 mm}.
This review is about item#02458154.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 13:15:43
Because I was cheap, I was wondering if I could not cut it much, but I think that sharpness is good for the price. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02458303.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-06 18:26:43
You may have strong teeth, but it's better if you have a little more depth. I would not say if the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#02458233.
1