Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, Y Type, Point Open Type

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, Y Type, Point Open Type
Sales Price: 5.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Product manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 18:39:47
I have been using it for 13 years. I am satisfied with very high quality.
This review is about item#10711653.
Because it is customer specification
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:19:44
It is higher than the electric material store but I bought it with items of other genres. I am familiar, but I think that the quality is stable.
This review is about item#02481622.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:57:30
Quality is easy to use without problems. It is convenient because it also enters a narrow terminal block. I will not break the tip as long as I normally use it.
This review is about item#06613966.
Plug creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:28:41
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#10711434.
Electrical work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:40:08
Put the wire, mouth? I'd like to make it a bit bigger, but ... I also want others to be easy to tighten.
This review is about item#2481446.
Electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:45:03
I would like you to think about easier caulking a little more.
This review is about item#10711364.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:18:39
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#10711443.
Wiring of automatic processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 15:41:26
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#02481473.
Weak electric construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 21:25:29
There is no deviation
This review is about item#06613966.
Cable connection to terminal block
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:46:40
For standard products, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#02481446.
Wiring connection
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 21:04:26
It was saved because there were many connection points.
This review is about item#10711592.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 14:38:42
This terminal is often used. I bought it because it is cheap in terms of price this time.
This review is about item#06613941.
Create control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 18:40:05
I will use 1.25 Y - 3.5 the most frequently. It can be used for both 0.75 sq and 1.25 sq, but it is for 3 mm screw terminal block but it does not process even 4 mm screw terminal block.
This review is about item#02481446.
Connection for septic tank control panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-09 15:19:32
This item is a product I used before. Very, very good to use, price may be easy.
This review is about item#02481622.
J Weak electricity related
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 20:16:52
Convenient because it comes with plastic case
This review is about item#02481446.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 14:11:27
I am safe because I always use it. I usually bought it from a material store, but it was a bit cheap if it was a special price so I bought it with other goods in a tie.
This review is about item#02481446.
Used for harness production
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 18:53:23
It was used at the request from the ordering place. The delivery was quick, the price was also reasonable. I think whether there is a round terminal and it will be saved.
This review is about item#02481446.
To the wire end process of the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-25 10:24:12
This product is easy to install on the terminal block. I think that it is cheaper compared to other companies.
1