Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Used for exchanged wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:21:45
You can use it as well as a maker item. It is even better if there are 10 pieces or so.
This review is about item#11086013.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:32:24
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#66085827.
When working on the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:38:27
I bought it for the first time because the amount was easy but it is not a problem at all
This review is about item#11085977.
Used for car battery terminal
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:03:42
I used it for the car battery terminal, but I am satisfied that the processing of the cable terminal part can be smart.
This review is about item#11086013.
For relay control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 07:45:56
Cost is also cheap and I always find it useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#02500522.
Battery terminal exchange, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:26:25
It is necessary to suddenly accompany replacement of the battery, terminal etc, so we need to arrange various sizes. I am very thankful for purchasing it in a small amount cheaply.
This review is about item#11086022.
Used for wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:50:27
The price is cheap, reasonable and durability is comfortable using no problem!
This review is about item#10711696.
Use it to make cut lines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 14:42:11
The quality is very good. Thank you very much. Also thank you.
This review is about item#2500407.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:08:18
Because the price is cheap and short delivery time, it is handy, I appreciate prompt response. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#66085863.
Terminal processing of high frequency coil
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 11:58:05
Terminal processing became easier by using the crimp terminal, making replacement work easier.
This review is about item#10712423.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 12:28:46
Crimp terminals are disposable so you need as much. Because the unit price is low, the manufacturer's products are safe
This review is about item#2500373.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:55:23
There are no defective products at all, it is very easy to use, and it is safe.
This review is about item#10711784.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 02:49:01
It is too big than the size I thought would be helpful if standard sizes were easier to understand except for professionals
This review is about item#11086013.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:26
I got it because it was cheap and quickly available. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#2500452.
With electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:52:55
I am using NICHIF 's terminal for more than 35 years, so I have no particular impressions. In particular it's easy to use.
This review is about item#2500452.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:17:14
I could use it normally. I think that it was good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#10712301.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:16:01
It is planned to be used as an outlet plug terminal. Reliable with exterior dimensions and hole diameter. It can be bought in detail and it can be bought very much because it can be bought. If possible, if you describe what is best for your terminal, you can save time and effort.
This review is about item#10712432.
At the cap tire terminal
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 14:55:51
Terminal terminal is very cheap when it is expensive to feel high price, but it can be increased kind as well. . .
This review is about item#11085961.
Joining of wires
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:06:50
Many kinds that I bought in wrong size and it is hard to understand
This review is about item#10711705.
For crimping of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:28:51
I think that it would be nice if we had a little more sales. 100 pieces can not be used up unless it is for business use.
This review is about item#10712292.