Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 67 customer reviews ]
Used for car battery terminal
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:03:42
I used it for the car battery terminal, but I am satisfied that the processing of the cable terminal part can be smart.
This review is about item#11086013.
Terminal processing of high frequency coil
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 11:58:05
Terminal processing became easier by using the crimp terminal, making replacement work easier.
This review is about item#10712423.
For crimping of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:28:51
I think that it would be nice if we had a little more sales. 100 pieces can not be used up unless it is for business use.
This review is about item#10712292.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 15:20:29
What we purchase at an electric material store is in a paper box, but since it is a plastic container that we handle in a monoterror, I wanted it and bought it. The price is not cheap.
This review is about item#02500513.
It is used as a connecting part for decoration, so its original usage is quite different.
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 15:11:27
Because it is not the original usage, it was easy to process, we were searching for a cheap product in large quantities. We are satisfied with both price and workability.
This review is about item#02500407.
Used for repair when malfunctioning such as Thunder.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 17:41:57
It is exceptional if you can obtain it cheaper more, because it is particularly easy to use, I am taking full advantage of it now.
This review is about item#02500495.
indoor
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:45:55
I would like more products to be offered for some types of terminals
This review is about item#02500461.
Used for bonding tool
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 18:23:54
It is very useful for bonding.
This review is about item#10711732.
Code making
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 14:37:32
Nicif is familiar with it, so he is satisfied.
This review is about item#02500452.
Wiring terminal processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 14:58:17
Nicif is familiar with it, so it was easy to use.
This review is about item#10712755.
Mainly used for wiring electrical installation of building facilities
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-19 17:23:12
Although there is nothing in particular, it would be good if there were 200 pieces and so on.
This review is about item#02500391.
1