Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Light Blue Tarp

Light Blue Tarp
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
160 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 32
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 160 Reviews
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:09:44
Thin but unreliable, but cost-effective for short-term use no problem.
This review is about item#26987327.
Caring for luggage in the renovation construction site home
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 23:04:35
It is a little thin for curing external packages, but it is enough for internal curing.
This review is about item#26987327.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:40:20
Cost performance is high. It is easy to install because it is light.
This review is about item#7559684.
Usage like disposable
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:36:55
Because it is very light and cheap, it is used for work like disposable, I think that it is not durable because it is thin.
This review is about item#7559684.
Temporarily replacing the roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:09:27
As the roof of the warehouse leaked, it temporarily used it as a cover until we fix it. Since the hold down was sweet, a lot of rain water accumulated, but did not break or leaked and played a role sufficiently. Is the amount of water accumulated on the roof about 300 liters? So, it was quite heavy but I was surprised at all that it was okay w
This review is about item#7559702.
Healing work of scraping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:52:51
Although it was inexpensive, I could use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#26987327.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:16:43
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#7559727.
I want a sheet of white color.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:30:16
Blue sheet is also good, but if you have this cheap and white color I could use anything. Because it is a veranda, not a construction.
This review is about item#7559693.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 08:33:45
It is cheaper than the home center and its size is exactly good. I would be happy if it gets even worse by entering 10 sheets.
This review is about item#26987327.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 21:14:24
I use it for the curing of the site I have used things of various thickness but it is too thin and reasonable price I am using it Because it is disposable use it is useful for 5 sets.
This review is about item#26987327.
Rain curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:45:25
It was thinner than I thought, but the price was also cheap and it was something I could use well.
This review is about item#26987327.
Curing surrounding work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 09:24:42
Two 2.7 × 1.8 are pasted together, but there is a thing that is out of that part (there are times when three of five sets are off), when there are things that are not satisfactory and are not usable There is. Although it is cheap, since it becomes a waste money if it can not be used, I would like you to check firmly when inspecting.
This review is about item#7559702.
Simple sunshade etc. at the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 12:57:47
Being cheap, it was firm and very strong.
This review is about item#7559702.
Working underlay!
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:01:06
Enter 5 pieces at this price. It is a good item if you purchase it in a disposable sense.
This review is about item#7559702.
Tarp in the outdoors instead
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 09:20:14
Even though it was thin it was stronger than I expected and the eyelet was solid.
This review is about item#7559693.
Rainproof
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:08:00
I want you to be too thin to withstand use, lighter, thicker
This review is about item#8743691.
For water's way of walking
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:34:36
It was thinner than I thought. I asked for a thicker thing a little better.
This review is about item#7559693.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:46:51
He worked by curing the floor for temporary placement / storage of materials at the site.
This review is about item#8743664.
For everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:33:01
It is a wonderful item. Thank you also next time. Best regards
This review is about item#7559684.
Roof construction training
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 00:03:25
We are changing the size of this series and letting you use it. The range of use is expanding, including curing, covers for machinery, protection of materials and so on. The tensile strength is slightly insufficient, and seems to be torn if the fastening is strong.
This review is about item#8743691.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
#3000 Blue Tarp
Blue Tarp No.3000
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet # 1000
Manual stopper casters
Blue Cover Sheet