Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Light Blue Tarp

Light Blue Tarp
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
163 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 32
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 163 Reviews
As simple tarp
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 08:43:16
It is Ripi. # 3000 is too thick to be used as a tarp because it is too thick, but this item is also excellent in waterproofness, it is lightweight, because it is durable, it is very handy. If possible, I want you to revive the thin 4.5 x 5.4.
This review is about item#08743691.
Harmful birds capture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 13:38:44
I bought this because it was thin and easy to break though I used a blue sheet of a 100 yen shop. Although the unit price is slightly high, it is strong and it is hard to tear, so it can be used multiple times without being disposable, resulting in profit.
This review is about item#7559684.
Curing during material delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:32:26
I always use it. I am very happy, thick and have been saved. I hope it will not end production if possible
This review is about item#26987327.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:09:44
Thin but unreliable, but cost-effective for short-term use no problem.
This review is about item#26987327.
Caring for luggage in the renovation construction site home
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 23:04:35
It is a little thin for curing external packages, but it is enough for internal curing.
This review is about item#26987327.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:40:20
Cost performance is high. It is easy to install because it is light.
This review is about item#7559684.
Usage like disposable
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:36:55
Because it is very light and cheap, it is used for work like disposable, I think that it is not durable because it is thin.
This review is about item#7559684.
Temporarily replacing the roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:09:27
As the roof of the warehouse leaked, it temporarily used it as a cover until we fix it. Since the hold down was sweet, a lot of rain water accumulated, but did not break or leaked and played a role sufficiently. Is the amount of water accumulated on the roof about 300 liters? So, it was quite heavy but I was surprised at all that it was okay w
This review is about item#7559702.
Healing work of scraping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:52:51
Although it was inexpensive, I could use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#26987327.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:16:43
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#7559727.
I want a sheet of white color.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:30:16
Blue sheet is also good, but if you have this cheap and white color I could use anything. Because it is a veranda, not a construction.
This review is about item#7559693.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 08:33:45
It is cheaper than the home center and its size is exactly good. I would be happy if it gets even worse by entering 10 sheets.
This review is about item#26987327.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 21:14:24
I use it for the curing of the site I have used things of various thickness but it is too thin and reasonable price I am using it Because it is disposable use it is useful for 5 sets.
This review is about item#26987327.
Rain curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:45:25
It was thinner than I thought, but the price was also cheap and it was something I could use well.
This review is about item#26987327.
Curing surrounding work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 09:24:42
Two 2.7 × 1.8 are pasted together, but there is a thing that is out of that part (there are times when three of five sets are off), when there are things that are not satisfactory and are not usable There is. Although it is cheap, since it becomes a waste money if it can not be used, I would like you to check firmly when inspecting.
This review is about item#7559702.
Simple sunshade etc. at the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 12:57:47
Being cheap, it was firm and very strong.
This review is about item#7559702.
Working underlay!
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:01:06
Enter 5 pieces at this price. It is a good item if you purchase it in a disposable sense.
This review is about item#7559702.
Tarp in the outdoors instead
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 09:20:14
Even though it was thin it was stronger than I expected and the eyelet was solid.
This review is about item#7559693.
Rainproof
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:08:00
I want you to be too thin to withstand use, lighter, thicker
This review is about item#8743691.
For water's way of walking
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:34:36
It was thinner than I thought. I asked for a thicker thing a little better.
This review is about item#7559693.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
#3000 Blue Tarp
Blue Tarp No.3000
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Blue sheet # 1000
Manual stopper casters
Blue Cover Sheet