Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.46
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 18
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 15:00:06
I like thickness, whiteness, and toughness.
This review is about item#08514073.
Internal copy
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 09:54:11
Whiteness, thickness, best! Since I want to keep using it in the future, I need your help by standard handling! It is!
This review is about item#06632096.
Distribution sales materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:03:11
A4 I was disappointed at selling stops. I will wait for the resurrection.
This review is about item#06632096.
Print drawing etc. etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 17:02:54
Paper whiteness is good. I can print beautifully. The paper wrapping paper is green and easy to find.
This review is about item#06632096.
Reliable gem
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 17:03:01
It is white (not ashamed regardless of where you put it out), it is hard to see through, it is strong.
This review is about item#06632096.
Copier
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 10:02:07
I would like you to consider the discount amount for a little more buying.
This review is about item#06632096.
Is it?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:17:49
It is more expensive than other companies.
This review is about item#06632096.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 15:46:21
The whiteness is good.
This review is about item#06632096.
I am using it as an inkjet printer paper of ordinary office work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 21:48:06
Sometimes, the sentences with pictures are also good looking.
This review is about item#06632096.
When copying
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:14:00
Both price and paper quality are very satisfied. We would like to continue using this product from now on.
This review is about item#06632096.
Copy in general
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 14:50:41
I would appreciate it if there is gloss on the paper a little more
This review is about item#06632096.
Daily creation of digital cigars
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 09:01:14
Packaging is beautiful and I can put it anywhere in the office so I think whether it is OK.
This review is about item#06632096.
General printing in the company
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:21:46
Although it is satisfactory in terms of paper quality, when the rainy day continues, the paper curls and paper jams often occur at the time of printing Printing paper in the middle is broken with considerable probability every time it enters a box Why is it why?
This review is about item#08514064.
copy
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 22:29:28
Since it was broken, I have not used it
This review is about item#06632096.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:46:52
I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#06632096.
Used as inkjet laser laser printing paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 07:51:31
I do not know where the fall accident happened, but at the arrival the corner of the box was jaggy. There is an influence on two volumes of contents, one corner is folded and about 1/3 is unusable on the printer and it goes to the memo paper. The other one was cracked only in the wrapping paper, and the contents could be used. At the time of goods arrival, please be sure to accept refusal · returned goods exchange for goods with traces of falling in the outer box.
This review is about item#06632096.
With a printer!
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 08:50:42
The price is great, because it is cheap. It is expendable as it is a consumable item, so it will also reduce expenses and it will be great as it finishes beautifully even if you print out.
This review is about item#08514073.
Documents in general
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 16:53:09
I use it for the whole document, but I can use it without problem even when delivering on paper base.
This review is about item#06632096.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 14:43:02
I am using the copy paper that I used from the past and I am more concerned than other copy papers.
This review is about item#06632096.
Laser printer
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 17:17:12
I think that it is good to be inexpensive because there is little storage of paper
This review is about item#08514064.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Copy Paper
KB Paper
Color Copy Paper
Common Paper KB
Copy Paper
Copy Print Paper
Working Safety Boots
Copy Paper