Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)

Color Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 13
3 star 12
2 star 6
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Used when degreasing vehicles and opportunities
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 13:37:43
A button was attached to the clothing of the ladies' clothes, and the product was scratched. Since I am worried, I checked the rest and the cloth which cut the same clothes also had a broken button. I want you to thoroughly inspect goods.
This review is about item#7058362.
For product cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:28:19
Although we have purchased the same product for several years, the voices of dissatisfaction have been raised from the scene when there are lots of thin items recently. This time confirmation included cloth like women's stockings. It can not be used for wiping with this. I am aware that it will cost a lot of labor for quality improvement because prices are also being revised, but I want a certain level of quality stability.
This review is about item#5735913.
When repairing a vehicle / heavy equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:12:42
Although I purchased it several times, I feel that items and disconnections are getting sloppy. Especially remarkable this time. I used a shirt as it is, and I shuffled it a little and used it.
This review is about item#7058362.
Wiping machine oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:33:39
It is a good idea to try it.
This review is about item#5735913.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 12:59:40
If there is a dark color one, it is hard to check whether you wiped off oil even if you wiped it off.
This review is about item#5735913.
I am using it in the maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 11:34:00
I am using it by splitting one piece in half because one piece is too large for usability. The rubber part of the trousers' west is sometimes mingled, and it seems better to be better if possible.
This review is about item#31483348.
Oil removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:42:44
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#5735913.
When removing the dirt of the processing place or maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:54:32
There is no way to change it because it is color Meliyas, but there are considerable variations depending on things, and things that can not be used as waste are included. Also, the weight of one bunch was mixed, there was light weight and heaviness, and some were wet damp there. I think that it may be a little cheaper if you think about the price.
This review is about item#5735913.
Wiping machine oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 09:26:35
It is easy to use while cutting to the proper size
This review is about item#7058362.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:19:33
It is soft and color-friendly on the painted surface is sufficient.
This review is about item#7058362.
Used for machine repair work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:01:01
The opinion that the western rice with the same number as recently contains many polyester is coming out. Did he buy a discount? I guessed it, but if so do not discriminate. If it is wrong, I'd like to ask for confirmation of quality again.
This review is about item#5735913.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 14:27:07
The fabric is OK but large sizes are often cut and used.
This review is about item#05735913.
Wipe off oil and dirt
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 15:59:20
A little fine lint will come out this time.
This review is about item#07058362.
work
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 12:26:50
The fabric is too big. Half the size is fine.
This review is about item#07058362.
Wipe out dirt
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 16:33:20
The fabric is not bad, but it is good if it is cut a bit more.
This review is about item#05735913.
Oil wiping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:05:58
It is easy to use because it collects cloths that often absorb oil and it is cut into good size.
This review is about item#05735913.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:55:34
It is mainly used for cleaning. It is good because it is in large quantities.
This review is about item#05735913.
Oil cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:51:13
Easy to use for oil wiping.
This review is about item#07058362.
Ink wiping
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:29:29
I am glad if you can have the tag cut. I sometimes have cloth that is too thin. I think the texture of the material is good.
This review is about item#07058362.
Cleaning, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 17:42:27
I am wanting to make the price cheaper a little because there is an outlier such as polyester type etc.
This review is about item#05735913.
1 2 3