Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves 600G

Cotton Gloves 600G
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
758 Customer Reviews
5 star 424
4 star 163
3 star 107
2 star 43
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 758 Reviews
For work inside the maintenance factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 07:32:52
Employees pointed out that it is "slightly dense (low density), and we have changed it to 10 gauge.
This review is about item#09170034.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:43:53
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#9170034.
I distribute it to everyone at the residents association work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:06:33
It can be bought in bulk at a low price, it contributes to cost reduction and it is saved. It is firmer than I thought.
This review is about item#3331063.
Used for metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:30:25
It is a solid glove, well owned, and it is said that orders of usual gloves from workers are said to be used all the time.
This review is about item#9170034.
Disaster equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:24:21
Anyway, disposable, quality is enough for this. If you have as many as 20 dozen you have it for the time being.
This review is about item#9170034.
Waterproofing work, painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:15:34
Since the seams are solid, it is hard to get rid of, and it is useful because it can be used for a long time
This review is about item#9170034.
Working with tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:49:34
It is familiar to the hand. Just like rubbing it seems weak and the hole of a fingertip is easy to empty. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#3331063.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:55:06
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9170034.
Replacement work at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:48:18
Previously, I bought it at a nearby home center, but in recent years I purchased it with Monotaro.
This review is about item#03331063.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:09:41
I usually use it and I do not have any complaints so I think that I can use it.
This review is about item#9170034.
Gardening / farming work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 21:11:07
It is very strong and knitting method is solid. I am using it for various purposes.
This review is about item#3331063.
Construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 21:04:20
I used cheap disposable everyday so I was looking for something good. Although it can not be helped if I think about the price, I think whether it is a little thin. Depending on the operation, it is easy to pierce when working with friction. People who do not have such work are thin = easy to move so I think that it is good for detailed work.
This review is about item#3331063.
Used for light work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 18:44:52
It is thick and good for the price. I think we will repeat again.
This review is about item#3331063.
Daily work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 22:12:19
Compared to 10 gauge, the eye is still coarse. 7 gauge bought in the past makes me feel thicker
This review is about item#3331063.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:16:16
Because it is pure cotton, it is safe to use. Even if I finish using it, I use it as a waste cloth
This review is about item#9170034.
Industrial equipment maintenance work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 23:39:03
I mistook it as 10 gauge and clicked to purchase it. I expected a high quality because the price is somewhat higher than 10 gauge, is the fiber out? It is very intense, when clamping the set of bolts M 10 or less, the fiber entered into the gap between the bolt threads and the gap of the washer, etc. I was irritated. Metal which has even a small amount of burrs becomes fiber full when touched. I realized the difference of 3 gauge. I can not leave the 10 gauge anymore! It is!
Waterproof construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 14:58:18
Our frequency of use was very high, cheap and looking for something good. Strength is no problem, I use it with confidence. Because it is inexpensive, I have been purchasing with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#9170034.
For all the pasting work of competition vehicles and replica cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 19:51:45
The feeling of the glove's hand is exactly good in the process of pressing down PVC sheet when doing all the pasting work with PVC sheet.
This review is about item#3331063.
For demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:51:42
Cospa is the best. I always use it carelessly.
This review is about item#3331063.
Formwork installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 18:25:39
We used a variety of gloves, but the reputation of our employees was the best
This review is about item#9170034.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Anti-Oil Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Polyethylene Gloves