Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves 600G

Cotton Gloves 600G
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
758 Customer Reviews
5 star 424
4 star 163
3 star 107
2 star 43
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 758 customer reviews ]
Industrial equipment maintenance work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 23:39:03
I mistook it as 10 gauge and clicked to purchase it. I expected a high quality because the price is somewhat higher than 10 gauge, is the fiber out? It is very intense, when clamping the set of bolts M 10 or less, the fiber entered into the gap between the bolt threads and the gap of the washer, etc. I was irritated. Metal which has even a small amount of burrs becomes fiber full when touched. I realized the difference of 3 gauge. I can not leave the 10 gauge anymore! It is!
Machining, maintenance, agricultural work
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 19:01:22
There is no volume. Feeling deceived. I would like to exchange returned goods, 10 gauge. I bought a gauge of 10 gauge before, but the same as the volume there, 7 gauge people, the price is high, the goods only the eyes became rough. Though 10 gauge thing also had holes from the beginning at the base of the thumb, that one is better.
This review is about item#9170034.
lathe manufacturing
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 20:52:29
There is a hole from the beginning, things and things with singing fingers are mixed and there are many things that can not be used, so it will eventually become high.
This review is about item#9170034.
Ejection processing of aluminum die cast products
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 10:53:53
Please review the quality control whose thumbs root and process are broken. Three out of a dozen were useless. It is the first time in a bag that we entered, but please consider it.
This review is about item#09170034.
Car related installation
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:14:18
When using the products of other manufacturers, the glove's hair dances and the nose gets muzzled, but this glove is comfortable without such a thing.
This review is about item#09170034.
garden work
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 22:27:20
Goods are good, but the smell of machine oil is strong, and I am worried about the rash of the hand.
This review is about item#03331063.
Sealing work
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 21:35:38
When I purchased a dozen in the past, I was able to use it without any problems, but when I bought 20 dozen after that I felt that the size was big and the fingertips were too big and it was not suitable for detailed work. Employees also said that this glove is useless If it is the previous size I would like to purchase again, but I will not buy it if the fingertips are too much.
This review is about item#09170034.
for work
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:39:15
Quality does not have any problem, I have you use it regularly.
This review is about item#09170034.
Woodworking work in general
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 15:15:56
毳 stand out. I put this stick in various places and was very troubled. So I think that it is the second in Japan, not in Japan (lol) But in cold morning work I will substitute for gloves when I go to work. Because naming is wonderful, I can forgive why.
This review is about item#03331063.
General work at the manufacturing site
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 07:36:08
I have been using it continuously from the past, but when I noticed it, the price was rising. (Past: 3780 yen → this time: 3960 yen, Monday special price in 600 g 20 dozen box each) It was also another product, but I was satisfied with the price and decided to continue as a company, and when I noticed it There are many cases that price up has been done. Although it may not work out, it seems that it is caught by temporary special price, so I will stare with distrust. When changing the price, is there any improvement in your method as your company?
Factory work
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 10:11:07
Since it is a consumable item to be used in large quantities, I am satisfied with the price at a cheap point, but I am dissatisfied in terms of quality, as there are holes from the beginning, the size of the left and right are different, or it gets out of order right away.
This review is about item#09170034.
Work on handling aluminum shaft
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 14:39:17
It deteriorates due to friction in one use, so consumption is fast.
This review is about item#09170034.
Transportation work
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 14:45:39
It is not a glove hand and it is a harker. Very weak I will cut shortly. Glove gloves are also weaker than the products of other companies.
This review is about item#09170034.
Relationship
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 15:08:34
Weaving is too loose, you can see the hands gloves through. If it sells as a shirosu - glove, monotaro - brand will be hurt. Quality is better in the same price range even in the nearby home center.
This review is about item#03331063.
Factory work
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 14:43:25
Once you use and wash your finger joints loose and a hole will open. Although I had purchased it before, fray is terrible recently.
This review is about item#09170034.
Hydraulic equipment repair
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 19:58:32
I ordered the same thing for the first time in half a year, but the mesh is too coarse than before and it is awkward to use. We will purchase from other places.
This review is about item#03331063.
Site work
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-14 19:12:23
It was cheap and horrible. There is no problem during use, but once you use a new article, a lot of fine lint scrubs will be attached to the hands. In addition, some people with weak skin may get rash. Although it will be improved by washing several times, it is often the case to destroy it when it is done.
This review is about item#09170034.
At factory work
1
From Japan
On 2010-09-28 09:48:39
There were quite a lot of complaints from employees when it was thin.
This review is about item#09170034.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2010-02-27 20:12:28
Twelve of the twelve were used twice, but just wearing it got frayed between the thumb and index finger, and worked with 3 pairs of holes, with holes. I am worried about how many more we can use it again.
This review is about item#03331063.
Machine repair work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2009-03-05 09:29:51
Although I have purchased it for many years, recently it is very eye-catching, seams are sloppy and threads are jumping out from various places. It seems that it is clearly visible that complaints are generated as the quality has changed from each sales office.
This review is about item#09170034.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Anti-Oil Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Polyethylene Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Gloves