Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves 600G

Cotton Gloves 600G
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
758 Customer Reviews
5 star 424
4 star 163
3 star 107
2 star 43
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 758 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 18:45:33
The hair dust is amazing. I carelessly touch the face carelessly. A lot of hair dust also in hands that got out of the glove. Other than that I think.
This review is about item#3331063.
Machine operation in general
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 12:48:45
Although it is an ordinary glove, sewing feels sweet. Some of the new ones had fraying. Is it a merit that it is cheap? I do not seem to expect much durability.
This review is about item#03331063.
Machining, piping work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 13:55:44
The difference between when the quality is good and when it is bad is too violent. Recently, eyes are coarse and easy to break.
This review is about item#09170034.
General metal working site
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 11:17:58
Currently we are using 600 g 10 gauge products, but I thought it was a must have for purchasing this item. As it feels, 10 gauge items seem to be better. Naturally the eyes are coarse because it is 7 gauge, but it seems that there is not much fluffy feeling expected, and I think that 10 gauge items are cheaper and more expensive as it is this.
This review is about item#03331063.
Paving work work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 18:46:56
Compared to the same type in other companies in Japan, the eye is coarse, things like frayed things are mixed
This review is about item#03331063.
Maintenance work cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 19:51:30
The stitches are fine, hands are also hard to get dirty and fit is good. The fibers are weak and fuzz quickly. I think that it is a good product if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#03331063.
Machine parts processing
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 08:17:44
I ordered by subscription.I am thankful that the price is cheap but it is often mixed that the holes are empty in the finger part.The quality seems to be getting worse than before.Of course this way Is not there?
This review is about item#09170034.
Maintenance work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 17:08:38
I thought that the fabric was thin though I used impressions. I was slightly disappointed because I thought it was a bit thicker. However, since it is a useless way to throw away in one time, I will use it with patience.
This review is about item#03331063.
In-house manufacturing general work
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 09:07:32
Unfortunately, a hole has emerged again. I am quite pleased, but it is a pity.
This review is about item#09170034.
Used when repairing mechanical equipment
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 20:08:08
I have ordered things of this product name for many years, but I can see that the quality is outdated obviously recently. As well as feeling thin, the sewing of the crotch part between the index finger and the middle finger is quite chaotic and sloppy, and your fingers get caught when wearing gloves. In the past, 10 dozen were tied up with strings, but recently it is said that we packed only 20 dozen into a cardboard, and quality deterioration can be seen from that time. It seems that it will be discontinued, but I do not want to release anything cheap and bad.
This review is about item#09170034.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 21:25:26
It was thinner than I thought. The seams are rough or the hands become dirty. Since price is cheap, it should be divisible to this extent.
This review is about item#03331063.
Manufacturing industry
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 13:30:31
There is no particular dissatisfaction with the gloves itself, but the seal of "Japan's No. 1" has been changed from what I purchased last time, it is very difficult to peel off, which is inconvenient for use. I would like to expect some improvement.
This review is about item#09170034.
Waterproofing work
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 14:09:10
I thought that the biggest seal in Japan was changed so I thought I changed it It became apparently thin As I tried to compare it because the gloves I bought were left before, it was disappointing because it was thinning
This review is about item#09170034.
In-factory manufacturing work
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 14:03:18
About the feeling of use is not too thin but I think it is good, but occasionally there is a stinky time. It is called moisture smell .... At that time, everything in the box with 20 dozen smells smells. As for the price, I was satisfied because I could deliver it as a nearby home center, but I was surprised that it was raised suddenly. I wanted you to post a letter of price increase in advance.
This review is about item#09170034.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 15:07:22
I am concerned about the sharperness than I thought. Since I usually use <white> so the color is also incongruous, but the price is inexpensive so some sense of conviction
This review is about item#03331063.
Used for normal work
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 13:43:47
It purchased for the first time this time. It seems to be thin as I use it when it arrives.
This review is about item#09170034.
Heavy work · Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 13:36:01
I feel somewhat thin and feel uneasy
This review is about item#03331063.
Loading and shop group
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-14 12:37:50
It was disappointingly thinner than I thought
This review is about item#09170034.
Aluminum processing in general
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-17 11:35:18
Although it may be unavoidable because it is inexpensive, things that have three fingers sticking together or holes opened are mixed. Is there room for improvement?
This review is about item#09170034.
Normal use in metal press processing
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 10:22:39
I purchase it every time, but this time it seems that the hole has opened (it is not torn) and the quality has declined. It is a situation that worrys about how the remainder is because it is time to start using.
This review is about item#09170034.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Anti-Oil Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyethylene Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Gloves