Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 18.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Drilling to steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:57:04
It was good at a very reasonable price. However, it breaks more than expensive maker items I feel easy but I think that it is a consumable part, so it is enough.
This review is about item#6627503.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:46:50
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#6627451.
drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:30:33
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6705072.
Sus304, 5t drilling hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:11:15
About 150 items were amazing, it was pretty good, after that it gently sharpened and the cutting ability recovered. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#06704503.
H hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 14:08:22
It was cheap due to stock disposal, so C / P was very high.
This review is about item#06705054.
Drilling of castings
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:39:41
Although it is an oversea item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#06704546.
Drilling of iron plate.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:58:54
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#06627607.
We are chamfering through holes with a drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:53:46
It is indeed comparable to domestic main manufacturer products.
This review is about item#06627607.
It is machining a hole with a depth of 35 mm, material equivalent to S15C
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 19:04:38
Thinning is done, so straight traveling is good, 35 drill holes can be made with 2.5 drill, 400 to 600 pieces can be processed
This review is about item#06627451.
64 Titanium drilling
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:26:22
Please let me know if you are processing 64 titanium with us drilling machine and have dedicated drill etc
This review is about item#06704451.
It is used for machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 20:09:34
There is a sense of cheaper than domestic products.
This review is about item#06704695.
Drilling of Mo
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 18:33:16
I usually use Saito twist drill and Utsunomiya drill, but life is less than half compared with those. Sharpness is also inferior. Sorry for a moment.
This review is about item#06630863.
The tapping hole under the iron plate of the control board
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 15:20:09
I am useful because it is a low price. I think that cutting at 3.4 is a consumable item so even a lower price may be better. When it gets sharp a bit, it may break, so we are exchanging it immediately.
This review is about item#06704564.
Drilling in steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 21:17:47
For use in Atra, polishing is required at around 100 places Polishing is required at 80 places on a drilling machine 40 points are limited for manual electric drills
This review is about item#06627591.
Model work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:29:18
It is too sharp because it is mainly drilling into brass material.
This review is about item#06704406.
Hole drilling on site
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 18:22:36
It can be helpful to consider what is difficult to break.
This review is about item#06704476.
Machining of resin
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 14:21:40
It's neither good nor bad
This review is about item#06704765.
Mainly machine tool drilling
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 20:17:22
Nazi's sharpness is good. YG - 1 is not so good.
This review is about item#06704564.
Ideal for processing fishing tackle
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-25 01:06:31
As the price is cheap, it can be used for a long time, and since it is 10 pieces, it is possible to exchange immediately even if it breaks.
This review is about item#06627424.
Holes digging thermocouple sheath.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 20:07:29
Although there is no particular problem, I would like to consider a drill blade with a little more life.
This review is about item#06704442.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
HSS Straight Shank Drills