Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ball Grip Screwdriver

Ball Grip Screwdriver
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 10:22:41
It is easy to use. I think I will use it all the time. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#2197526.
When repairing a machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:42:42
It was easy to use because it was familiar to the hand and had a magnet.
This review is about item#2197544.
Maintenance of power devices such as thyristors and inverters
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:21:17
It is easy to use because it is cheap and grips the shaft and can also be spun forward.
This review is about item#2197544.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 22:58:09
I used a different driver on this site before but I tried changing it here because it was not sharp. Tight torque is applied, the tip magnet is also strong feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#2197526.
Electric wiring, assembling furniture at home etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 14:53:34
Compared with other drivers, bite to the screw is good, so you can tighten without squashing the threads. Also, since bits are magnetized, it is convenient for screws to stick together. I already bought three for home use, hobby use, work use, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#2197492.
Maintenance of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:12:38
I ordered it because it is the same as the type I have used so far.
This review is about item#2197526.
Machine maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:48:34
I used it for about 1 year after purchase. You can purchase goods with a length of 30 cm, you can use with confidence without worry of crushing screw threads even without putting too much force on screw detachment.
This review is about item#02197544.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 01:00:57
I have been using it for over 10 years, but I am happy that I get the same thing. After all familiar with hands is cheap to use.
This review is about item#02197526.
Working time tightening screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:30:50
I bought a 6 mm wide one, but I wanted a 7 - 8 mm one if there was one. It seems to be useful because the tip is a magnet. Because the grip is large and rubber, the force is put without slipping.
This review is about item#2197587.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:13:22
Cost performance is outstanding. Because it is cheap, it can be used without hesitation even with a slightly rough usage.
This review is about item#2197596.
Bike Maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 22:15:36
It is easy to use as usual! It is outstanding stability. Ball type grips are comfortable. In a narrow area it may be tough as the grip gets thicker, but all else you can go with this.
This review is about item#2197526.
When replacing motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 08:35:18
I bought it to take out the screw which I never reached this time. It is safe because it is Bessel item.
This review is about item#36701515.
Electric Works · General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 17:52:02
I think the grip is comfortable in hand and it is easy to grasp. I love +2, but I've been using head for many years, but it is really small. Because this time is the 4th in 45 years, I think that it is perfect for COSPA.
This review is about item#2197526.
Maintenance of two-wheel four-wheel machines, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:27:37
Plus # 3 Driver purchased for trial because there are few things to pick up at the store. According to the label affixed to the shaft it was for the electric work of "for electric terminals". It seems to fit the current 6 mm thread groove, but the grip part is the same size as # 2, so it was too small to loosen the 6 mm screw that was tightened firmly with air / electric tool during production. There is also a hand hanging a big monkey in the dent of the grip part, but I do not like it because it hurts.
This review is about item#38572405.
Daily repair work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 12:10:54
Compared with the plus ratchet driver I bought at the same time, the grip part is quite small. I also wrote about that review, my hand is 20 cm from the tip of my thumb to the tip of my little finger, which may be smaller than the recent younger one. Even so, it feels very small.
This review is about item#2197553.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:23:01
I also liked the color, I think that it is easy to use with kanji that is familiar to the hands
This review is about item#2197517.
It is not fixed work in particular, it is used in every scene.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 21:12:11
I purchased it because I lost what I was using. I do not think the impression needs to be discussed further. It's a nice thing.
This review is about item#2197587.
Overhaul of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:53:36
It is the best item of COSPA I am doing all this driver
This review is about item#2197544.
Used for machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 22:00:31
I have been using it for a long time, but it is very easy to use. I like it a lot.
This review is about item#2197526.
Equipment maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:54:31
Because it is always used, it will fit in hand. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#2197535.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Megadora common driver
Micro Screw Driver
Powerful Nipper
Super Cushion Driver
Electrician's Slotted Screwdriver
Super Cushion Driver
Power-grip driver
Power Grip Screwdriver
High Grip Driver No.6600