Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crystalline driver (fine shaft) No.6100

Crystalline driver (fine shaft) No.6100
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 20:31:13
I'm satisfied with the performance as expected with the power cut off with a thin and long screw hole.
This review is about item#2197237.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 13:44:53
I would like a thing insulated from the shaft whether it makes the rear end thinner with a little more thick.
This review is about item#2197194.
Installation and maintenance of cable connector
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:08:02
The accuracy of the tip is good, the rigidity is high, it can be used with confidence. Axis surface treatment is also beautiful.
This review is about item#2197255.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 20:18:24
It is useful to use even in a narrow and very thin shaft.
This review is about item#2197264.
Repair of household appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:13:44
It's a familiar vessel so you can use it with confidence. I will repeat again as the cutting edge decreases.
This review is about item#2197221.
For accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 13:10:54
There is no problem as it is a vessel that I always use. A new type whose design has changed has come. I think that it would be better to change the photo.
This review is about item#2197212.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 18:34:02
It is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#02197176.
To the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 20:54:16
I am using the desorption of audio and interior as the main. I am handy for thin threads a little deeper Than is the best price?
This review is about item#02197264.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Phillips Screwdriver
Micro Screw Driver
Standard Screwdriver
Thin axis driver plus
Chisel Heikyoku type
New Belo Petter poison suction device
Professional Screwdriver
Thin Shank Screwdrivers
Driver