Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Megadora penetration driver

Megadora penetration driver
Sales Price: 14.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 18:30:18
Stick firmly to the screw, grip also hard to slip and beat with bolster it's the best. I think that this price is COSPA if you use drivers of famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#2198034.
Track Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:26:04
Because the slip is attached, the screw loosens smoothly. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#02198061.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 20:47:15
I thought at first that it was thought well such as a feeling of grasp and strength, but the weight became a matter of concern when it was used for a long time, and the extreme point was broken when the spanner was hung on the hexagon of the base, How to use Wrong? Is it a specification timer that breaks in half a year?
This review is about item#2198043.
During maintenance operation of refrigerating machine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:35:57
Although it is a consumable tool, it is an essential necessary tool. It is useful to use.
This review is about item#2198043.
Motorcycle / car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 10:11:59
It is convenient because you can hang glasses when using it for fixing screws. When you want to turn screw fast, it is not suitable because it has weight.
This review is about item#02198034.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:46:01
Because the large dora is often powerful, so soft rubber type gets ragged and changed to this, although I have not done hard usage yet I am satisfied well.
This review is about item#2198061.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 14:34:14
The driver I've been using has been broken so I bought it but I got stuck firmly. I will do this for all kinds of drivers.
This review is about item#2198034.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 22:21:47
Purchase # 3 which is wearing a glasses wrench for removing the crankcase cover of the 81-year-old car. Without licking, I was able to turn kakin. Cospa is a flowing stone vessel, made in Japan.
This review is about item#2198061.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:15:49
The tip of the driver is jagged and it is good to eat. The licking screw which was useless with the mega-dora impactor easily loosened.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:30:54
Very well, I'd like Vessel to continue to offer such good products. Not a PB or a famous foreign country.
This review is about item#2198034.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:46:41
Satisfied
This review is about item#02198061.
Machine repair.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 18:44:37
Since it is a penetrating screwdriver, it also corresponds to bolts tightened firmly. Because the grip part is also easy to grip, it is easy to apply force, because the tip is a magnet, it is useful for work in a narrow place that entered.
This review is about item#02198025.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 22:42:26
Both fitting and durability are good.
This review is about item#02198034.
Assemble opportunities
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 15:55:14
Easy to use
This review is about item#02198034.
Screw tightening of agricultural machinery, car etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:38:37
It is perfectly easy to use, such as grip feeling, but is the force to grab the screw PB? Is price suitable? It is one of the tools you want to cherish.
This review is about item#02198043.
DIY and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 19:13:33
Price, strength, usability It is good to be able to use wrench with very good item.
This review is about item#02198034.
General maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 17:44:46
The Bessel Drive is more easy to use than the drivers of other major manufacturers and has better bite. It is recommended from professional mechanics.
This review is about item#02198043.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 07:06:25
I feel heavy overall because the shaft part is longer. When both hands are usable, it is not a big problem, but when turning with one hand the part of the handle is heavy, I feel somewhat difficult to do. I think that the normal size is good unless length is particularly necessary.
This review is about item#02198043.
It is used for equipment repair work.
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 19:17:05
Since the tip is a magnet, loosened screws do not fall, so it is saved. However, there are times when the length is shorter than I expected, so it will be helpful if the standard product can be as long as 50 mm long if possible if possible.
This review is about item#02198034.
Removing old screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 21:47:10
Easy to use
This review is about item#02198061.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Grip Screwdriver
Phillips Screwdriver
Megadora common driver
Power-grip driver
Megadora common driver
Super Cushion Driver
Power Grip driver (through)
Phillips screwdriver
Power Screwdriver, Penetration