Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double-Head Gold Bit, With Magnet

Double-Head Gold Bit, With Magnet
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Machine maintenance, tightening of course thread
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:16:29
It fits tightly to the vessel of the trust, the + groove of the screw, and it is difficult to come out. Even with impact wrench it has a long life.
This review is about item#5811504.
Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:50:00
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#5811513.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:18:37
I purchase it at the time of one discount.
This review is about item#05811504.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 15:03:07
Used with 18V impact driver. Bit is still Bessel.
This review is about item#05811477.
Screw tightening to bind wood and wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 18:13:59
It is very good
This review is about item#05811495.
I want a magnet
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:11:19
Magnet Is not it too weak? With a screw not sticking like screws ...
This review is about item#05811495.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 08:19:58
It is truly a vessel. The tip is hard and the magnetic force is solid, and it is no longer to drop the screw. Even with a hard screw, you can relax securely.
This review is about item#05811504.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 22:23:11
My mistake, but because thumbnail images are unified, I made a mistake in purchase size. If possible, I would like you to use images that match the product page.
This review is about item#34732923.
Air conditioner cleaning / installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 13:31:38
It is truly a vessel. GOOD!
This review is about item#05811522.
DIY in general
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 13:57:56
The bit head is moderately hard, and the whole is reasonably sticky, very easy to use. I think that it can withstand various uses.
This review is about item#05811513.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 16:12:58
Use without problems
This review is about item#10008747.
It's just a screw tightening work ...
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 22:13:25
As expected It is Bessel · · · Come out has drastically decreased · It is not comparable with products of 100 yen shop
This review is about item#05811522.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Tweezers
Gold Bit
Double Ended Bit
True Torsion Bits
Torsion Bits
Double Head Gold Bit
Very Hard Bit
Double-headed gold bit
Double Headed Silver Bit No.Acb
Stainless steel plug
Stainless steel bushing
Double-headed gold bit