Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plastic hammer

Plastic hammer
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:08:46
It is the length of the satisfied pattern with the expected thing, but is not there a short pattern a little more?
This review is about item#2198752.
When you do not want to scratch the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:18:51
I got lost as a monotaro brand, but I decided it because evaluation here was good. It is repeat purchase when using the same thing before.
This review is about item#2198752.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 19:57:07
Although I used a light Prague until now, I hit the plastic part in a loose state and it became useless immediately, it was hard to use, but this Prague is easy to use.
This review is about item#02198734.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 18:21:04
It was easy to use
This review is about item#02198743.
Assembling the bike, use for larva
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 23:32:59
With moderate weight, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#02198734.
Car repair, work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 13:15:32
It is cheap and safe to use. It is a good product that does not differ from Bessel's brand.
This review is about item#02198734.
Disassembly of engine crankcase
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-23 14:02:02
I was able to remove the crankcase without scratching. Since the head is interchangeable, it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#02198752.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:34:05
Prahammer is always this vessel. Although it may be replaced with only the head, we will always buy a new item as it will become dirty here and there.
This review is about item#02198734.
To a place that you do not want to hurt, and to a place that is too soft for rubber hangs.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 15:27:13
I also thought about the other type of vessel, but my old favorite is my favorite. I have things of 1/2 size and I am using the head a lot while exchanging, but this time I bought the maximum size. We are also considering purchasing an intermediate size.
This review is about item#02198777.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 13:44:43
It is an ordinary plastic hammer. Making is not bad, it can be used normally. It is most important to be able to use it normally.
This review is about item#02198734.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shockless Hammer
Part Ii Soft Hammer Fp, Iron
Plastic hammer
F Soft Hammer, Iron
Pu-Hammer
Plastic hammer
NT Plastic Hammer
Ryton Soft Hammer
Plastic Hammer
Plastic Hammer Replace Head
Plastic Hammer
Plastic Hammer
Hammer Replacement Plastic Head
Soft Face Hammer
Plastic Hammer
F Soft Hammer, Iron