Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement Head For Plastic Hammer

Replacement Head For Plastic Hammer
Sales Price: 1.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Remove the cylinder of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:06:16
Because the striking force is completely different from the rubber hammer, even the stuck objects can be properly removed.
This review is about item#2198655.
Punch-free of rubber products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:51:31
I was saved because I could buy it all. It is firmer than other companies, so it is the best match.
This review is about item#2198637.
Maintenance and rehabilitation of automobiles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:17:33
Since we can hit parts without hurting, we always prepare spare replacement heads. I think that the price as expendable is reasonable.
This review is about item#2198637.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 18:00:56
It is the second exchange. Because it is a consumable item, there is no help but the maker item is the best.
This review is about item#2198655.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 14:34:13
Drifting monoterror. I am deeply moved by the wide selection of products.
This review is about item#2198637.
When you hit a product etc. that you do not want to get hurt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 01:06:35
We can use it without problems!
This review is about item#02198637.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 20:38:03
I think that it is inexpensive and good
This review is about item#02198637.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 19:02:43
There were no problems.
This review is about item#02198637.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 18:09:04
I purchased it because I can not get it at a neighborhood home center etc. Since it is an exchange of genuine products, the size was satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#02198655.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 09:48:02
It was a plastic hammer purchased over 20 years ago, and the head part was not used in rags. Since I can buy the replacement at this price, I will exchange without hesitation when the next one is crushed.
This review is about item#02198637.
Used for assembly of mold
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:16:11
I have been using it for many years to assemble the mold. Since the engraved part was rubbed and it became invisible, I checked the size of the vessel by HP of Bessel and bought it. It was easy to purchase if the size was notation. No 70 2 is the head outer diameter Φ 46.
This review is about item#02198655.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 12:20:02
Price is reasonable
This review is about item#02198612.
Replacement part of plastic hammer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:40:02
When using plastic hammers, their heads are lacking. If it is missing, it will be exchanged, but it may be cheap.
This review is about item#02198637.
Manufacturing can sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 09:40:08
Although I have purchased it several times, I can use it without any problem
This review is about item#02198646.
For assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:11:45
Is it also attached at the body of another manufacturer?
This review is about item#02198612.
Strike to fill the gap with the fixture
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-04 10:32:56
Easy to crack
This review is about item#02198621.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic hammer
Plastic hammer
Part Ii Soft Hammer Fp, Iron
NT Plastic Hammer Replace Head
Combination Hammer Replacement Head
Soft Hammer Replacement Head
Plastic Hammer Replace Head
Soft hammer replacement head
Plastic hammer Kawaatama 1
Cow Split Leather Gloves, Oil Processing
Soft Hammer Replacement Head
Hammer Replacement Plastic Head
Plastic Hammer