Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stapler Needls : Small Type

Stapler Needls : Small Type
Sales Price: 0.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:35:11
Max's staple No. 10 is a frequently used item so it is saved for cheapness. Quality is no mistake.
This review is about item#659312.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 18:36:09
In addition it is cheapest when it buys it and it is convenient. It is convenient to buy something because it seems like it.
This review is about item#659312.
Daily data summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:22:50
Every time I purchase it. In order to use the quantity, I purchase it collectively.
This review is about item#6419795.
Used for product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 13:26:14
Since it is numerous and frequently used, it is very handy because it can be purchased to a certain extent with a certain degree of stable quality.
This review is about item#659321.
When creating a workbook and working in a factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:24:01
I can use it without trouble for now, nor is it clogged in the middle
This review is about item#6419795.
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:27:12
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet. As for what I bought it, I thought that time would come when we bought it. This item was also easy.
This review is about item#659312.
Used when closing documents.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:23:02
I am saved because there are few stores that have this product.
This review is about item#659312.
When temporarily stopped
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 22:22:24
I tried using it because I thought that there was a big size if there was a large size to use for temporary stopping of sewing clothes. I am satisfied with the results as imagined.
This review is about item#659321.
Document arrangement etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 13:36:55
Since it is a frequently used item, I bought it all together. Though there are things that can not be used smoothly for inexpensive things, this product can be used with confidence. I wonder if the price goes down a bit more.
This review is about item#6419795.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:43:46
I want a high, original and cheap
This review is about item#6419795.
Close the document
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:00:28
This is a staple product. I have been using it for about 20 years.
This review is about item#76149254.
I am using it to fix paper
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:22:15
It is reasonable and easy to use, but if there is a gap between the upper row and the lower row, more needles will be easier to draw out easily.
This review is about item#76149272.
I use it to fix cut paper.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:12:49
It is very handy. If you want it, if there is a gap in the middle, you will feel that the needle will be easier to put out, but ....
This review is about item#76149272.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 15:03:02
It is cheaper than purchasing at home center. It is very helpful to use so much.
This review is about item#659321.
Bag holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:01:24
Buy it because it is cheap. no problem.
This review is about item#76149272.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 18:16:41
Arrangement is quick and goods are attached and it is saved
This review is about item#76149254.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:37:19
I use it almost everyday. It is appreciated to offer with a conscientious price.
This review is about item#76149272.
Paper dust
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:25:16
usually
This review is about item#76149272.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:40:30
The needle of MAX is useful for the job most.
This review is about item#00659321.
Order slips
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 09:52:48
Because it is frequently used, 100 connections are used. Again the needle of the stapler is the opinion of the workplace that Max is good. Please study the price a little more.
This review is about item#76149315.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Binding Cord
Clips
Staples
Small Stapler
James Clip