Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stapler Needls : Small Type

Stapler Needls : Small Type
Sales Price: 0.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Used for product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 13:26:14
Since it is numerous and frequently used, it is very handy because it can be purchased to a certain extent with a certain degree of stable quality.
This review is about item#659321.
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:27:12
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet. As for what I bought it, I thought that time would come when we bought it. This item was also easy.
This review is about item#659312.
Document arrangement etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 13:36:55
Since it is a frequently used item, I bought it all together. Though there are things that can not be used smoothly for inexpensive things, this product can be used with confidence. I wonder if the price goes down a bit more.
This review is about item#6419795.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 15:03:02
It is cheaper than purchasing at home center. It is very helpful to use so much.
This review is about item#659321.
Order slips
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 09:52:48
Because it is frequently used, 100 connections are used. Again the needle of the stapler is the opinion of the workplace that Max is good. Please study the price a little more.
This review is about item#76149315.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:21:25
It is used for packing packaging in PP bags of goods. I think somewhat omission of labor for needle change and work efficiency is somewhat good.
This review is about item#00659321.
When binding slips
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:55:02
The price is cheap (when 10% OFF), but I feel that the quality of the needle is a little soft.
This review is about item#06419795.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 17:37:51
Especially None I want you to sell stainless steel as well.
This review is about item#00659312.
As per instructions
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 17:51:18
No problem, it's okay.
This review is about item#06419795.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Binding Cord
Small Stapler
Staples
Clips
James Clip