Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand reamer

Hand reamer
Sales Price: 26.21 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Finish the inside diameter of the housing housing the shaft.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:15:31
I think whether tooth cuts, the accuracy of finish, durability is also reasonable. Many of aluminum processing is used so enough for this product is used.
This review is about item#4113024.
Processing robot parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:15:27
There is no particular problem, it can be used normally. I feel that the price is somewhat expensive, but I think I will handle it carefully so as to last longer.
This review is about item#4106444.
Inner diameter finish
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:41:28
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#04105044.
Adjustment of hole size
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 15:19:04
Adjust the size of the hole for press-fitting the bearing. I can not work without this. Necessities. When searching for products, pages are divided for each size and it is very hard to find. Does it matter? It is easier to use if 1/100 reamers are lined up in one page.
This review is about item#04082617.
Perfect circular finish of drilled hole in woodworking work
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 21:25:11
Is there a reamer capable of processing wood? Because it is a reamer for ironworks, it has a lot of stickiness, so it is difficult to process a true circle.
This review is about item#04084631.
Finishing of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 16:41:30
Used for final finishing when inserting bearings into machined finished goods Smooth finish good finish
This review is about item#04117057.
Finishing the hole with intersection
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 13:29:56
I try to finish it with a machine, and this insufficient part is processed with this handic. It will be slightly larger, but it was able to be processed within the intersection dimension.
This review is about item#04090046.
Used for machining (inner surface polishing) before grinding the cutting edge with a tool that sculpts 0.3 mm (round hole) in Ise style paper (Japanese paper).
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-01 09:51:10
Since it processes metal (SK 4), it breaks well because it is thin and weak.
This review is about item#04081427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Adjustable reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand creamer (in hundreds)
Hand creamer (in hundreds)
Hand Reamer
Hand reamer
Hand Reamer