Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pillow Block Unit Oil-Free Type

Pillow Block Unit Oil-Free Type
Sales Price: 18.44 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star
Machine bearing exchange repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:38:09
Since it is a standard one, mistakes are unlikely to occur Be careful as there are finely part numbers Although it took consecutive holidays, prompt response It was saved.
This review is about item#355905.
Press fitting of product with roller
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 20:11:52
The whole thing is big for 15 pie
This review is about item#355582.
Food manufacturing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 20:25:00
Previously, there was only lubrication type, but this is good for oilless for food machinery.
This review is about item#00355661.
Maintenance of tea machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 09:13:48
I am using it at ease with low price and high quality.
It is used for agricultural waterwheels.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 14:44:27
It was a part as I thought. It arrived the next day the next day, so it is convenient.
This review is about item#00355713.
Maintenance of tea machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:08:38
I bought it at a low price, so far, I have purchased it locally, but the quality has no problem at all.
A farmer's waste disposer
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 21:39:09
It is also a place where water is applied and grease is handy for fish so it is useful in this regard. The price is also cheap. Originally I would like to use stainless steel but I am in this because it is expensive.
This review is about item#00355713.
Stationary fixing of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 13:20:03
I felt that the rotation resistance was slightly large, but if I actually install it will move smoothly without big rotation loss. Because it is the first time to use an oilless type, durability is unknown and I am a little worried.
This review is about item#00355661.
Used for decelerating machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 19:12:53
Product system is high, easy to use. I appreciate the abundance of inventory of such products. Although it has nothing to do with the product, it is very regrettable that the transportation this time took 6 days by Takkyubin. I think that it is convenience of the Takkyubin side, another product of the same shipping day arrived in 4 days.
This review is about item#00355713.
Used for self-made generator
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 21:37:41
It is made in Japan and can be reliably used with reliable bearings by leading manufacturers. Even if you purchase anything in the present age, it will be regrettable feeling made in a foreign country. It is refreshing feeling after a long absence. Monotaro Corporation deal with reliable goods and want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#00355713.
Go-kart axle
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 21:37:07
Very good with smooth rotation.
This review is about item#00355713.
Bearing exchange of industrial equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 17:04:23
Parts reached early, replacement work was smooth and it was saved.
This review is about item#00355661.
I used it as an instrument called windmill, but I was surprised at a very smooth rotation. It was easy to install and good!
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 12:14:29
Hexagon screws for fixing are easy to loosen, often spinning during use. But even if you tighten it with stupid power you will lick your head, and the area is difficult to be around. If I do not remove it twice, I think there are bonding and welding ....
This review is about item#00355661.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Silver Series Pillow Block Unit
Pillow Blocks
Mini Pillow Unit
Pillow Type Unit
Ball Bearings for Units
Pillow Block Unit Ukp Type
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units
Heavy duty pillow type unit
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Pillow Type Units Made From Steel Plates