Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solenoid Valve, Multilex Valve) NCType AB31/AB41 Series

Solenoid Valve, Multilex Valve) NCType AB31/AB41 Series
Sales Price: 37.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Water control
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:48:36
I used SMC at all times. I used it as a substitute because it takes delivery date.
This review is about item#2097383.
Watering of the plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 16:10:44
I'm doing watering with timers to potted passion fruits and gourds It is set in 1 to 5 times a day according to the time according to the setting I am very satisfied without worry of watering even if I am away from home
This review is about item#2097365.
For water conservation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:06:13
I attached it for water saving of dripping cooling water. I wish the regulator could also have had the orifice diameter smaller one more time, but this was enough as well.
This review is about item#5718842.
Temperature adjustment of hot bath facility Solenoid valve (CKD AB41-02-7) used for water supply pipe failed, so purchase for replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:24:43
I tried to order a model stated in the solenoid valve currently in use and try to replace it with a failed device, but the metal part under the solenoid valve is thin like the air and the water pipe (PVC pipe) can not be connected Usage prohibited. Currently manually feeding water and adjusting the temperature of the bathtub is serious! . I thought that the lower metal part was one piece upper and lower so it was my mistake I ordered without thinking deeply. (I bought two, including spare, but two can not be used together). Since the former contractor bought and installed separately, it is planned to purchase and look for a solenoid valve with a metal part that can use 16 mm size piping again, but the caliber RC 1/4, 3 / Since it is displayed as 8, I am in trouble because I do not know which one is for 16 mm. (Because it is an amateur, I will investigate from now.)
This review is about item#2097347.
Automatic watering to garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:28:49
Purchased for automatic watering to the garden. It is under construction with a timer, nozzle (made of resin) without problems such as operation and installation.
This review is about item#2097383.
Gas control for pilot burner
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:00:43
Purchase as a spare item I think that performance is not a problem as it is the same specification
This review is about item#5718851.
Replacement of defective parts (used for automatic water supply control)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:33:41
I arrive on the next day of ordering and I am satisfied that it operates normally after replacement. Just because the failed part is the header part, it is more pleasant to buy only that part (valve part made of brass is unnecessary).
This review is about item#2097392.
Boiler - for bleed circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:53:11
I am very satisfied with the item I wanted.
This review is about item#2097374.
New device
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 05:58:00
I could use it without problems. Combined with injection parts cheaply. that's all
This review is about item#02097322.
Used for herbicide spraying switching
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:17:47
Flow rate etc are also good, but I wanted 12V use when I made it
This review is about item#02097304.
Replacement from waste models with air discharge.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:07:06
I think that it is inexpensive and better than conventional products.
This review is about item#02097374.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:38:50
It was easy to install.
This review is about item#02097322.
For aquarium
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 15:19:03
Used as a solenoid valve for adding co2. It becomes slightly warm.
This review is about item#05718754.
Water flow stop water
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 18:08:31
I was stocking two of the same things in July 2011, but it was that CKD purchased a new item again and tried it with malfunction. It is almost smooth. It seems that it is not something to keep for a long time.
This review is about item#02097374.
To solenoid valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:45:19
Price / product highest.
This review is about item#02097365.
As a water distribution solenoid valve for industrial washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 16:07:34
No problem. I was surprised that arrival was much faster than I expected.
This review is about item#05719147.
Used for water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 19:38:56
We used it for automatic water supply equipment for rearing ornamental fish. It is in good condition.
This review is about item#05719131.
Valve of automatic measuring instrument
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:56:53
Kachin when energized! And it will be opened with a sound. I used the product of this hand for the first time, but it was easy to handle just as easy as the mechanism. The reaction at closing was also faster than I thought. The price is also cheap, so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#02097286.
Improvement to solenoid valve system due to equipment failure
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 05:07:11
It is structurally simple so it is convenient to use various methods
This review is about item#02097295.
Used for sprinklers
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 19:22:05
I used it by connecting timers, but it went well.
This review is about item#02097347.
1 2 3