Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solenoid Valve, Multilex Valve) NCType AB31/AB41 Series

Solenoid Valve, Multilex Valve) NCType AB31/AB41 Series
Sales Price: 37.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 48 customer reviews ]
Temperature adjustment of hot bath facility Solenoid valve (CKD AB41-02-7) used for water supply pipe failed, so purchase for replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:24:43
I tried to order a model stated in the solenoid valve currently in use and try to replace it with a failed device, but the metal part under the solenoid valve is thin like the air and the water pipe (PVC pipe) can not be connected Usage prohibited. Currently manually feeding water and adjusting the temperature of the bathtub is serious! . I thought that the lower metal part was one piece upper and lower so it was my mistake I ordered without thinking deeply. (I bought two, including spare, but two can not be used together). Since the former contractor bought and installed separately, it is planned to purchase and look for a solenoid valve with a metal part that can use 16 mm size piping again, but the caliber RC 1/4, 3 / Since it is displayed as 8, I am in trouble because I do not know which one is for 16 mm. (Because it is an amateur, I will investigate from now.)
This review is about item#2097347.
Automatic watering
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 16:53:58
Although it worked well at the initial TEST, it caused an operation malfunction after assembly, but it does not change in the water current though it is operating sound. We are currently dealing.
This review is about item#05719016.
Roof top watering
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:49:45
Since it does not correspond to the water pressure of general water supply, it will malfunction, I bought it for a product corresponding to 0.2 to 0.4 mpa
This review is about item#05719131.
Interrupt to the water supply pipe to the toilet
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 20:14:03
9 waypoint does not open with buzzer sound, does not open (does not pass water) VVF 1, 6 × 2 C to the lead wire, voltage drop can not be considered.
This review is about item#05719131.
For water supply
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 00:58:11
It does not become useless at all. I did not move as soon as I passed through the water. There is nothing to ask you twice. It is very disappointing and it can not be helped
This review is about item#05719131.
Water flow control of water-cooled air conditioner
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-18 01:54:14
I bought it for the water flow control of household water cooling type cooler which was released now in the Showa 40 's which is not being sold, installed on last year's off season because the solenoid valve attached to the cooler was broken, more real than this season Although it was used, although it was also in the review of the other person, the solenoid valve does not open even if it is energized and an event that does not pass water will occur. Although the voltage itself is burdened by the solenoid valve, but the solenoid valve only groan The key valve does not seem to open. The water-cooled type cooler itself is out of warranty, over the service life Personally used by the manufacturer service personnel to use it, but the voltage for controlling the solenoid valve from the cooler is correct It seems that this phenomenon is also occurring to other people to the manufacturer who is producing this solenoid valve so we recommend that you perform a demonstration experiment. It is regrettable that we will repurchase another solenoid valve and install it because there is a possibility of breakage by abnormal heating of the sausage
This review is about item#02097383.
Control of water supply by human sensor. A system where well water flows out to "tsukuba" as people approach. (Used outdoors)
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 04:07:31
After the installation and the operation test was carried out the valve remained open and even when the power was turned off, it closed. There is a fever about not touching with bare hands. Resolve by ordering new and replacing parts. (It was closed at the time of parts replacement.) There are similar complaints in reviews of other people. I would like you to go through carefully the operation check before shipping. It seems that there are many defective items, so it is necessary to review the design. To use it around the water, the lead wires are too short to worry about electric leakage from the connection part of the wiring. Consideration is necessary so that the user can connect the wiring in a place free from electric leakage. Cable length is required 3 to 5 m. I would like to use high cabtire cable etc. of insulated electric wires. Also, when the control voltage is 100 V or 200 V, the voltage is too high and it is very dangerous. It is desirable to operate at a low voltage of 12 VDC or 24 V at low current. I'd like you to provide earth countermeasures and protection circuits against earth leakage and coil heating. Although it is a product that is not returnable, is it possible to return or exchange a defective item?
This review is about item#05719131.
It is used for sprinkling devices, but switching on / off for about one minute every 30 minutes, the valves will not open even though the power is on occasionally. Is it not bad because there is a time when it does not open even if water pressure is not applied?
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-16 00:16:22
worry
This review is about item#05719131.
Compressed air opening / closing part
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-01 09:29:01
One out of the six used it came out of control, the air stopped stopping. It seems that there is a problem with the coil, but other things can be controlled without any trouble, how about failing in less than a month. The price is very attractive but I am worried because I have anxiety to replace with the same model and fail again.
This review is about item#02097304.
1