Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inside Screw Hose Nipple

Inside Screw Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 4.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used as outlet of decompression box
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:25:43
Combined with external screw hose nipple, it was used as inlet for outlet of decompression box. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#5819572.
I used it as a painting tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:00:20
It was great - ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー
This review is about item#5819615.
Used for joint of vacuum pump and hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:46:05
I connected this 9 mm hose with this nipple. There is no saying if rubber packing is attached.
This review is about item#05819624.
compressor
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 15:41:48
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05819642.
Hose connection from a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:34:30
Hose connection of different diameter went well and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05819511.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 21:15:41
Male is cheap but female is high. I am happy that it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#05819615.
Tire pneumatic filling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 21:17:27
very good
This review is about item#05819572.
Air hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-05 17:03:19
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#05819572.
Pipe joining
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:10:38
Accuracy is high and finish is polite and beautiful but low price
This review is about item#05819572.
Active spray repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 17:53:42
The price is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05819493.
Connection of hose and nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 06:09:30
I am saved because it is not put in the home center.
This review is about item#05819642.
Simple water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-05 12:26:36
There are things that internal thread type can not be obtained in a hurry, but it comes in handy as it arrives quickly here.
This review is about item#05819606.
Connection between nozzle and hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 05:30:05
I bought it because I do not see much things with inner screws. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#05819572.
It is used for washing the kitchen water from the water purifier hose.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 16:13:24
I would like to use packing as attached with PF screw instead of PT screw. It is quite difficult to seal with PT tape with seal tape. I would like to ask by bank transfer if possible.
This review is about item#05819615.
Oil piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 22:19:28
There is no leakage and there is no problem.
This review is about item#05819642.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 16:54:31
Specification to install 9.5 MM hose with 1/4. It is saved because it is a size not available in other manufacturers.
This review is about item#05819633.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
Hose Joint
L Shaped Hose Joint
Hose Joint Box Nut
Hex-Head Socket
Hose Nipple 13
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple With Nut
Hose Nipple with Nut