Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Joint

Hose Joint
Sales Price: 2.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
As a fitting for air conditioner hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 19:44:05
In the near field, there was only iron objects, and it took a year to get rust and I was in trouble. In this regard, this product is made of brass and comes out of worry of rust.
This review is about item#5820437.
Because it is over 50 meters in the flood of agricultural crops, it is necessary to connect in the middle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 23:21:38
It just matches the inner diameter of the hose you purchased and there seems to be not much loss.
This review is about item#5820473.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:35:33
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#5820473.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 02:51:02
Price is reasonable, necessary · enough. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#05820394.
Repair of fuel line of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:31:43
When replacing the hose from the fuel tank to the engine, we use a lot of time and effort. If you stock some items here, you can respond instantly in case of emergency by cutting out only the hardened part and connecting it.
This review is about item#05820385.
Connection of hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 08:31:51
I use it without any problem at all.
This review is about item#05820437.
Hose relay
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:24:49
Dimension D1 was 4 mm, so I thought it would be OK if inner diameter 4 mm hose, but it was impossible. Did you misunderstand the numerical value?
This review is about item#05820385.
Sap collection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 08:28:48
Is good
This review is about item#05820412.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:47:00
I'm using a hose for Chung cutting connection.
This review is about item#05820394.
Hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 18:25:59
I am pleased that I can easily purchase what I was looking for.
This review is about item#05820437.
Motorcycle fuel hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 09:37:14
Because resin products are concerned about deterioration by ultraviolet rays, we exchanged for this item. Corresponding resistance such as corrosion is in the future, but I feel good because it is made of brass.
This review is about item#05820385.
Connection of silicon hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 21:12:43
It is made with high precision, this price is affordable. I will purchase it again when it becomes necessary.
This review is about item#05820412.
Used for pair hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 14:36:25
There is no problem at all. It is recommended.
This review is about item#05820412.
Piping treatment accompanying removal of gas air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 14:54:34
I purchased it with full knowledge of the function of the product, but I was thankful that I could make it in time for the construction day with very prompt response.
This review is about item#05820385.
I returned it with a different size
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 17:04:37
I returned it with a different size, but the procedure was smooth.
This review is about item#05820403.
Since the size is appropriate for the air inlet of the prototype
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 16:54:44
I was appreciative of being able to obtain it very quickly.
This review is about item#05820464.
Connect the hose.
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 13:23:55
The price is considerably higher than the parts.com, but this time purchased for convenience.
This review is about item#05820421.
I reconnected because there was a hole in the hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 13:05:40
I am surprised that the product is almost unchanged at a super-discount price of one-fifth of the price at home centers.
This review is about item#05820446.
Hose connection of radiator coolant replacement
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 13:07:20
Purchased because there was only a hose fitting made by a plastic for the sprinkling of the garden in the neighborhood home center. Aged deterioration etc is the judgment of looking at the future.
This review is about item#05820412.
For automobile oil cooler.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 20:08:34
No problem.
This review is about item#05820376.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Connectors
Hose Nipple
7mm Hose Nipple
Hose Joint Diameter 10.5mm
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
2Way Hose Coupling
Hose Joint
Hose Conversion Joints
Both mouth hose joint
Hose Joint