Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
128 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 15
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 128 Reviews
Vegetable watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:28:22
It is used for branch connection of water spray hose. I am satisfied to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#5816562.
Connection of sediment filter case and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:47:12
I am saved because there are abundant sizes. The goods themselves are nothing to change, but at home centers and so on there is not much scope.
This review is about item#5816605.
General purpose tape device Pneumatic mechanism for repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:03:20
There was a record of last purchase, it was able to use it without problems as before.
This review is about item#5816571.
Plumbing for waste oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:38:55
Thank you for receiving the neat thing at this price.
This review is about item#5816684.
For mold cooling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 09:04:53
Since it is a very many kinds of goods, it is satisfied that there is an item of the desired size.
This review is about item#05816571.
As a relay part of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:33:32
Purchased as a relay part of gasoline, satisfied, because piping can not come out It is a good condition not to use the hose band, just to be sure, I wound up with copper wire.
This review is about item#5816596.
For hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 02:10:14
I do not have to worry about air leaks so I have repeatedly bought it. Used 9 mm for hose inner diameter 8 mm. Fix with hose clamp
This review is about item#05816666.
Automotive fuel piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:07:36
It can be used without problems. It was saved without being at home center etc. here.
This review is about item#05816684.
I plan to use it for watering the aluminum plastic house.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:00:40
The display of 1 / 4w was the pitch of the screws and was not phi
This review is about item#5817052.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:32:34
I used it for piping of air fittings. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#5816955.
Connection of hose of washing section of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 14:38:42
What you want is available soon, very convenient. I would like to utilize it in the future.
This review is about item#5816763.
As a fitting for air
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 13:51:29
It is an ordinary bamboo shoot. I can not evaluate anything other than price
This review is about item#5816772.
Drip device for cleaning agent
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 07:45:06
I used it for the dripping device of the cleaning agent, but it worked properly. Grip of hose is also good.
This review is about item#05816641.
End hose connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 15:37:47
Although it is still unused, I ordered it because the shipping fee is free because of additional order of the day.
This review is about item#5816842.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 23:09:22
I purchased it because it is not the size of the monotaro brand. There is no problem with the product, is the price a little expensive?
This review is about item#5816912.
It is used as a connecting part of the fuel tank and the warmer's hose.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:49:09
There are various sizes, and I bought several items at the home center. Finally I purchased it because I understood the size.
This review is about item#5816797.
For vacuum piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 18:43:22
I wanted a thing with 5 mm thick Giza part entering the pipe, but I only wanted one more point so I did not have the choice, I want a little more versions of the dimensions and shape of the mounting part
This review is about item#5816641.
For water supply hose car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:35:40
Accuracy · Processing, very reed! It is a good product. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#5816772.
When compressor maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:03:32
I used it regularly. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#5816842.
Attaching the hose to the air chuck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:46:39
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5816797.