Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 0.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
Attaching the hose to the air chuck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:46:39
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5816797.
Connection of air, water supply hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:40:10
It is saved because it is abundant in size and cheap. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#5816562.
Floor heating work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 22:00:27
The finish accuracy is also good, compatibility with the cross-linked polyethylene pipe for piping is also good.
This review is about item#5816876.
Piping of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:01:12
It is rich in size, it is inexpensive and satisfactory in price. There is no problem compared with other companies' products.
This review is about item#5816605.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:32:08
It was extremely accurate and there was no difficulty in installation
This review is about item#05816921.
good! Very good!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:44:23
Cospa is also well, quality is also good enough! Although I have bought several times, good goods are sent every time!
This review is about item#5817052.
To air piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:50:42
Used between air compressor and air piping, air piping to tire changer. Because there are many lineups it was very convenient to match the diameter of the gas pipe and the diameter of the hose. It is inexpensive but the quality is perfect.
This review is about item#05816605.
Connect with a hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:29:34
(Shipment is fast) · Cheap · (Processing is good). Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5816666.
Gardening
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:18:29
It is excellent in COSPA. I have been using it for a long time but there is no problem.
This review is about item#5816772.
Simple water hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:51:19
I ordered this type in relation to the hose being used. Private items should be available, but private items up to 14 sizes.
This review is about item#5816772.
Replace hose nipple of air chuck gun type tire gauge
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:39:19
Exchange hose nipple of air chuck gun type tire gauge. I am thankful that it is cheap.
This review is about item#5816797.
Water supply hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:04:49
Purchased to temporarily connect the PVC piping originally with a hose. It is safe because it is a product of Aso.
This review is about item#5816562.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:58:31
Making is easy and easy to use. It is cheaper than a home center in the neighborhood and it is saved.
This review is about item#5817077.
Homebrew breather tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 12:04:43
We made our reserve tank in combination with Nargen Bottle 500 CC. Very well-honored.
This review is about item#5816781.
Replacement items for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:47:09
It was good that the screw diameter and the connecting hose diameter match the desired item. I wanted something made of SUS.
This review is about item#5816754.
Watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:39:39
Combined with a different diameter socket, it was possible to use it for connection of a spray hole for dynamic spray and a water supply hose.
This review is about item#5816815.
Entrance of decompression box
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:22:50
It was used for intake air in a vacuum box. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#5817077.
Kerosene tank piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:46:45
The price was also cheap and the work was done smoothly. I also would like to use it.
This review is about item#5816684.
It is used to circulate seawater at the foot of the customer's fishing boat.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 12:44:39
The thing which I was using was electrolyzed by seawater circulation, so I exchanged it. It seems that it was the same thing, I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5816842.
I use it for piping of hydroponic culture.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 11:13:13
Although I was plagued by water leakage of homemade hydroponic culture kit, when connecting a cultivation case and a cord, I purchased it as a set with a fitting cap nut and as a thing that can securely proof water without leaking water . I was puzzled by the standard of the drain pipe thread which is different from the usual screw, but it became the final weapon which can be perfectly patched and waterproofed by combination with seal rubber and tape.
This review is about item#5816553.