Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inside Outside Elbow

Inside Outside Elbow
Sales Price: 4.06 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for high pressure pump of air conditioner washing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:05:40
Purchase for change of handling of high pressure hose. It is satisfactory with all of pressure resistance, quality and price.
This review is about item#5819195.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:21:49
I am satisfied, as per the description of the item. I hope to utilize this experience in the future.
This review is about item#5819186.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:31:27
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#5819195.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 09:03:50
There was nothing I had looked for in a nearby home center, but when I looked for it in Monotaro, there was, it is rich in sizes and materials and it is saved.
This review is about item#05819195.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 08:19:35
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#05819186.
To change the discharge direction of the air tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:13:54
Compact and easy to use. Cutting is polite and good construction.
This review is about item#05819195.
Modification of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:01:05
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#05819195.
Changing direction of discharge port from compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 14:16:46
There is no problem at all. Since it was rural, there was no store even if I searched for parts, I was giving up, but Mr. Montalou was able to order a single item and it was saved. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#05819195.
It was used as a part for oil supply.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 15:06:31
I am satisfied with the request.
This review is about item#05819195.
Used when there is no handling space for piping and it is necessary to change the mounting direction
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 00:04:33
There seems to be the strength of the parts, and the space also fell as planned. Because I was not even looking for a home center in the neighborhood, it is cheap and I am satisfied it arrives earlier than the store ordering.
This review is about item#05819186.
I want to bend it to 90 degrees when connecting the hose to the tank.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 09:16:29
Delivery is quick and price is reasonable. I also want plastic items
This review is about item#05819195.
Vacuum device
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 13:17:59
very good
This review is about item#05819186.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hex Nipple
PT Elbow
PT Tees
L Shaped Hose Joint
PT Elbow
Ring Elbow
No.24 Elbow
Reducing Elbow
Screw Joint Elbow
Outer Screw Elbow
Inner Screw Elbow
Main Block Elbow B
High Pressure Male Female Elbow
Elbow
Precision machining for wheel grinder Brown points