Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket

Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket
Sales Price: 2.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
To repair the animcke
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:17:19
It is used to change the size of the piping of the mound. Size fitted perfectly and no problem.
This review is about item#5818933.
To take out the hot water heater of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 22:51:37
It was a very good product. There was a special socket which is not placed in the home center etc and it was very helpful to Mr. Monotaro. Thank you very much. We also order various parts, parts etc.
This review is about item#5818872.
Combining different hoses
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:02:34
It was able to be used without problems. Delivery time · Price was good as well. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#5818951.
Mounting pump discharge pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:17:15
This product was well finished and the purpose was achieved comfortably. There is no improvement point.
This review is about item#5818967.
CO2 tank base
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 13:06:23
I use it with a pressure of 5 MP, but there is no problem at all. Aso's products are cheap, and they are always useful for trial production as well.
This review is about item#5818881.
Hose conversion of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:01:43
Even if I go to a home center, I can not find it at all and I am very thankful for Mr. Monotaro because there are few places where there is inventory.
This review is about item#5818906.
Watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:37:41
Combined with other products, it was able to be used for connection of a nozzle for dynamic spray and a hose for water supply.
This review is about item#5818967.
Piping of distillation experiment equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:57:07
Because it is made of brass, if the other is a SUS joint, it seems that the screw thread will deform when tightened with too much torque.
This review is about item#5818863.
Improvement of drainage of fuel tank of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 12:18:15
It was used to replace the drain cock of the fuel tank with a commercially available ball valve. There are products of various sizes and specifications and it is very much appreciated.
This review is about item#5818881.
I use it for fishing tricks without working
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 08:43:19
Because seawater towels it was the best if it was a thing of resin
This review is about item#05818863.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 18:16:59
Because this price is also high as this is a home center etc., I purchase it with Monotaro san. It is also good to make precision!
This review is about item#5818967.
Repair parts of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 13:08:18
There is no problem with accuracy!
This review is about item#05818881.
Different size connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 11:31:58
There is no stock in this item, usually it is ordered, but Monotaro is abundant in size and variety, I am sorry very much. Also, because it becomes necessary, I will repeat.
This review is about item#05818951.
Storage tank and piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:48:59
There is no problem in particular. It was able to be used normally. Although it is rich in variety, it was easy to select the specification as desired.
This review is about item#05818881.
To attach the parts to the main body
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 22:27:34
Since the installation screw diameter of the air cleaner of the procured compressor and the connection diameter of the air cleaner of the main body are different, we are satisfied that we can purchase the product and install it as desired.
This review is about item#05818863.
Connection of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 22:15:44
It was possible to use without any leaks etc. without problems.
This review is about item#05818872.
Faucet mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:24:40
Purchase has been completed perfectly to install a foreign faucet I had a hard time finding it for a special product but as expected it is a monotary!
This review is about item#05818863.
Then
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 18:56:26
It made it without leakage
This review is about item#05818976.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 17:09:41
It is cheap and we respond quickly.
This review is about item#05818976.
To the nozzle extension of herbicide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 20:37:48
It costs a shipping charge compared with the commodity price. I would like to devise a way to reduce the shipping cost.
This review is about item#05818933.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Unequal Screw Union
SR-07 Different Diameter Adapter
Pressure Gauge Joint
High Pressure Reducing Male Female Nipple
SR-07 Adapter
Bushing
Hex-Head Socket
In and Out Sockets
Screw Conversion Adapter C
Different Diameter Adapter
Different diameter Fittings